K6/10S TT results 2014-05-07

Thanks to our helpers

Stafford RC Time trial results
Wednesday 7th May 2014
Distance 10 Miles
Course K6/10S

Womens Times
Club Points Position By Name Results By
Time H’cap Time Speed% Hcap Time Speed% H’cap
16 Frances White 0:28:01

Mens Times
Club Points Position By Name Results By
Time H’cap Time Speed% Hcap Time Speed% H’cap
1 12 Andy Moore 0:22:08 0:21:31
2 15 Russell Falder 0:22:23 0:22:07
3 1 11 Joe Costello 0:22:26 98.1 0:21:24
4 2 8 Philip Brown 0:23:11 98.0 0:21:11
41.3 43.8 5 5 3 Kevin Breeze 0:24:51 87.0 0:20:44
39.1 25.0 6 3 9 Dave Parton 0:24:53 89.2 0:21:13
7 Ian Evans 0:25:09
8 Paul Hammond 0:25:35
9 4 4 Rod Remedios 0:26:08 88.4 0:20:47
10 1 Dave Pemberton 0:26:11 0:20:10
28.3 3.1 11 7 16 Melvyn Lewis 0:26:26 83.3 0:22:13
12 Anthony Wheatly 0:26:39
23.9 9.4 13 8 14 Richard Hill 0:26:43 79.2 0:22:05
14 7 Kevin Skidmore 0:27:57 0:21:05
15 10 2 Stephen Cooke 0:28:00 78.6 0:20:34
15.2 21.9 17 11 10 Paul Taylor 0:28:27 77.4 0:21:16
=18 6 Daniel Arnold 0:28:28 0:21:01
=18 6 5 Phil Gambles 0:28:28 83.9 0:20:55
8.7 12.5 20 9 13 Roger Morris 0:29:24 79.0 0:21:41
22 Jason Brookes 0:31:28
23 Ceri Evans 0:32:01
Andrew Dalloway DNF

Juniors Times
Club Points Position By Name Results By
Time H’cap Time Speed% Hcap Time Speed% H’cap
21 Aaron Dewfall-Carver 0:31:10

Local Events
Colour key
N Staffs league
Womans series
Open events
Stafford RC events
Date Club Course Time Dist description
Wed 07 May 14 Stafford RC K6/10S 19:00 10
Wed 14 May 14 Walsall RCC K6/10S 19:00 10
Wed 21 May 14 Stafford RC K6/10S 19:00 10
Sat 24 May 14 Walsall RCC K48/10 14:00 10 VTTA Open & West Mids

Sun 25 May 14 Stafford RC K48/23 11:00 23 VTTA Open
Wed 28 May 14 Stafford RC K7/21 18:45 21 Hilly
Wed 04 Jun 14 Walsall RCC K7/25 19:00 25
Wed 11 Jun 14 Stafford RC K7/25 19:00 25
Wed 18 Jun 14 Walsall RCC K7/25 19:00 25
Sun 22 Jun 14 Stafford RC K7/5W 14:00 5 Come and try event
Wed 25 Jun 14 Walsall RCC K6/10S 19:00 10
Wed 02 Jul 14 Stafford RC K7/9 19:00 9 Hilly
Wed 09 Jul 14 Walsall RCC K6/10S 19:00 10
Wed 16 Jul 14 Stafford RC K7/9 19:00 9 Hilly
Sat 19 Jul 14 Walsall RCC A25/11 14:00 25 Etwell Open
Sun 20 Jul 14 Stafford RC K7/5W 14:00 5 Come and try event
Wed 23 Jul 14 Walsall RCC K6/10S 19:00 10
Wed 30 Jul 14 Stafford RC K7/9 19:00 9 Hilly
Wed 06 Aug 14 Walsall RCC K7/21 18:45 21 Hilly
Wed 13 Aug 14 Stafford RC K7/5 19:00 5
Wed 20 Aug 14 Walsall RCC K7/5 19:00 5
Sun 24 Aug 14 Stafford RC K7/50 09:00 50 (25)
Wed 27 Aug 14 Walsall RCC K7/5 18:45 5
Sun 07 Sep 14 Stafford RC K7/50 09:00 50 (25)
Sun 21 Sep 14 Stafford RC KH23 11:00 HC Hill climb
Sun 28 Sep 14 Stafford RC KH24 09:30 HC Hill climb
Sun 12 Oct 14 Walsall RCC KH41 09:30 HC Hill climb
0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply