President Reg Pearce 01785 664066

Chairman

Ade Robinson

07811 468133

chairman@staffordrc.org

Job Role – Chairs meetings, official point of contact for the club.  Ade also deals with the Club Kit orders, and helps organise Charlie Betteley Road Race.

Vice Chair

Susan Semple

vicechairman@staffordrc.org

Job Role – Supports chairman.

Treasurer

Rob Belcher

treasurer@staffordrc.org

Job Role – Deals with membership fees, CTC insurance, affiliation fees, authorises all payments for club activities.

Secretary

Paula

Paula Blackburn

07774 643627

secretary@staffordrc.org

Deals with members and public enquiries, produces minutes and action points from committee meetings & AGM.

Time Trial Secretary

Paul Taylor

07931 623487

timetrials@staffordrc.org

Job Role – Organises club and open TT events each year. Gets CTT & police approval for events, first point of contact for TT enquiries, ensures equipment and volunteers are there to run each event.

Go Ride Officer

Phil Hogan

Phil Hogan 07463 631635 go-ride@staffordrc.org

First point of contact for the Go-Ride section of the club. Leads on the organisation and promotion of the events programme laid on for juniors, including Go-Race. Helps towards SRC achieving and maintaining Clubmark accreditation. Organise training for Go-Ride members with help of the other coaches.

Memberships Secretary

Steve Batho

07753 896321

memberships@staffordrc.org

Job Role – Deals with new and existing memberships

Website and Social Media

Marcus Wilson

marcus@staffordrc.org

Job Role – Updates the website and other club social media

Press Officer

Craig Breeze

press@staffordrc.org

Job Role – Deals with promoting the club and its events to various press outlets

Volunteers

James Hadden

volunteers@staffordrc.org

Handles volunteers for club time trials.  Helps out with club kit orders

Committee member

Don Picken

don@staffordrc.org

Time keeper and club records officer

Committee member

Kevin Breeze

kevin@staffordrc.org

Organises the trophies and awards.

Committee member

Rob Tracey

rob@staffordrc.org

Organises the reliability rides.

Road Race Secretary

Post vacant

Organises RR events, first point of contact for RR enquires, ensures all RA and paperwork is in order with relevant cycling bodies and police for each RR event.

Welfare Officers Bill Whitworth 01785 602239 Susan Semple 01785 253691