President Reg Pearce 01785 664066

Chairman

Gavin Henthorne

07834 190181

chairman@staffordrc.org

Job role – Chairs meetings, official point of contact for the club.

Vice Chairman

Ade Robinson

07811 468133

vicechairman@staffordrc.org

Job Role – Supports chairman, deals with the Club Kit orders, helps organise Charlie Betteley Road Race

Treasurer

Christine Bresson

07796 695023

treasurer@staffordrc.org

Job Role – Deals with membership fees, CTC insurance, affiliation fees, authorises all payments for club activities. Helps with the processing of Kit orders

Secretary / Press Officer

PaulaPaula Blackburn

07774 643627

secretary@staffordrc.org

Deals with members and public enquiries, produces minutes and action points from committee meetings & AGM.

Time Trial Secretary

Paul Taylor

07931 623487

timetrials@staffordrc.org

Job Role – Organises club and open TT events each year. Gets CTT & police approval for events, first point of contact for TT enquiries, ensures equipment and volunteers are there to run each event.

Go Ride Officer

Phil Hogan

Phil Hogan 07463 631635 go-ride@staffordrc.org

First point of contact for the Go-Ride section of the club. Leads on the organisation and promotion of the events programme laid on for juniors, including Go-Race. Helps towards SRC achieving and maintaining Clubmark accreditation. Organise training for Go-Ride members with help of the other coaches.

Website updates

Steve Batho 07753896321  steve@staffordrc.org

Updates website

Committee member

James Hadden

volunteers@staffordrc.org

Organises volunteers and manages volunteers web page info

Committee member

dave pugh

Dave Pugh 07714 567591 davep@staffordrc.org

Leads on the organisation of the Reliability ride, including volunteers, refreshments

Committee member

Kevin Breeze

kevin@staffordrc.org

Organises the trophies and awards.

Road Race Secretary

Post vacant

Organises RR events, first point of contact for RR enquires, ensures all RA and paperwork is in order with relevant cycling bodies and police for each RR event.

Welfare Officers Bill Whitworth 01785 602239 Susan Semple 01785 253691