Please feel free to contact one of our committee members with any enquiries and they will get back to you as soon as possible.

Get In Touch

Acting Chair – Craig McKenzie

Vice Chair – vacant

Secretary – Paula Blackburn

Treasurer – Rob Belcher

Time Trials Secretary – Paully Taylor

Road Race Secretary – vacant

Press Officer – vacant

Youth & Go-Ride Secretary –  Paul Pickard

Membership Secretary – James Hadden

Website and Social Media – vacant

Social Secretary – Jenni Codd

Committee Member – James Hadden

Committee Member – Kevin Breeze

Committee Member – Don Picken

Welfare – Emily Cox

Welfare – Emma Pickering