K6/10S time trial results 2014-05-14

Thanks to Walsall RCC for running this event.

Walsall RCC Time trial results
Wednesday 14th May 2014
Distance 10 Miles
Course K6/10S

Womens Times
Club Points Position By Name Results By
Time H’cap Time Speed% Hcap Time Speed% H’cap
27.8 16.1 17 5 22 Annis Moore 0:24:52 94.2 0:20:26
18.1 43.5 24 10 =5 April Lewis 0:26:47 89.3 0:19:36
2.8 27.4 35 15 Louise Notley 0:31:18 0:20:07
1.4 33.9 36 18 =11 Christine Bresson 0:31:36 72.4 0:19:56

Mens Times
Club Points Position By Name Results By
Time H’cap Time Speed% Hcap Time Speed% H’cap
1 3 27 Scott Westwood 0:21:06 99.5 0:20:43
2 =2 James Notley 0:21:29 0:19:16
3 21 Paul Edwards 0:21:38 0:20:24
4 2 20 Joe Costello 0:21:49 100.9 0:20:23
44.4 40.3 5 =7 Martin Moore 0:22:09 0:19:46
6 1 14 Philip Brown 0:22:13 102.2 0:20:02
7 4 19 Mark Mullender 0:22:32 96.6 0:20:17
8 =5 Craig Bromley 0:22:48 0:19:36
38.9 6.5 9 6 28 Matthew Moore 0:22:49 94.0 0:20:59
37.5 12.9 10 8 24 Chris Halford 0:22:53 91.8 0:20:38
36.1 37.1 11 7 9 Dave Parton 0:23:40 93.8 0:19:47
34.7 22.6 12 9 18 Kevin Breeze 0:24:03 89.8 0:20:12
13 10 Ian Evans 0:24:04 0:19:55
14 Neal Preston 0:24:36
30.6 14.5 15 11 23 Alastair Semple 0:24:40 86.4 0:20:27
16 Andrew Tomlinson 0:24:50
18 1 Daniel Arnold 0:25:29 0:18:01
25.0 24.2 19 14 17 David Nobes 0:25:43 82.6 0:20:10
23.6 33.9 20 =11 Phil Hogan 0:25:44 0:19:56
=21 =25 Anthony Wheatly 0:26:18 0:20:39
=21 29 Dave Pemberton 0:26:18 0:21:07
23 =25 Dan Ward 0:26:27 0:20:39
16.7 45.2 25 15 4 Paul Taylor 0:26:48 82.1 0:19:21
26 16 Kevin Skidmore 0:27:05 0:20:08
27 12 Andrew Dalloway 0:27:28 84.6
12.5 48.4 28 13 =2 Roger Morris 0:27:40 84.0 0:19:16
29 Paul Dibble 0:28:00
30 16 30 Stephen Cooke 0:28:08 78.2 0:21:08
31 31 Nathan Pinchor 0:29:24 0:23:56
32 =7 Jason Brookes 0:30:14 0:19:46
33 17 M Arnold 0:30:20 72.6
34 13 Ceri Evans 0:30:58 0:19:57

Local Events
Colour key
N Staffs league
Womans series
Open events
Stafford RC events
Date Club Course Time Dist description
Wed 14 May 14 Walsall RCC K6/10S 19:00 10
Wed 21 May 14 Stafford RC K6/10S 19:00 10
Sat 24 May 14 Walsall RCC K48/10 14:00 10 VTTA Open & West Mids

Sun 25 May 14 Stafford RC K48/23 11:00 23 VTTA Open
Wed 28 May 14 Stafford RC K7/21 18:45 21 Hilly
Wed 04 Jun 14 Walsall RCC K7/25 19:00 25
Wed 11 Jun 14 Stafford RC K7/25 19:00 25
Wed 18 Jun 14 Walsall RCC K7/25 19:00 25
Sun 22 Jun 14 Stafford RC K7/5W 14:00 5 Come and try event
Wed 25 Jun 14 Walsall RCC K6/10S 19:00 10
Wed 02 Jul 14 Stafford RC K7/9 19:00 9 Hilly
Wed 09 Jul 14 Walsall RCC K6/10S 19:00 10
Wed 16 Jul 14 Stafford RC K7/9 19:00 9 Hilly
Sat 19 Jul 14 Walsall RCC A25/11 14:00 25 Etwell Open
Sun 20 Jul 14 Stafford RC K7/5W 14:00 5 Come and try event
Wed 23 Jul 14 Walsall RCC K6/10S 19:00 10
Wed 30 Jul 14 Stafford RC K7/9 19:00 9 Hilly
Wed 06 Aug 14 Walsall RCC K7/21 18:45 21 Hilly
Wed 13 Aug 14 Stafford RC K7/5 19:00 5
Wed 20 Aug 14 Walsall RCC K7/5 19:00 5
Sun 24 Aug 14 Stafford RC K7/50 09:00 50 (25)
Wed 27 Aug 14 Walsall RCC K7/5 18:45 5
Sun 07 Sep 14 Stafford RC K7/50 09:00 50 (25)
Sun 21 Sep 14 Stafford RC KH23 11:00 HC Hill climb
Sun 28 Sep 14 Stafford RC KH24 09:30 HC Hill climb
Sun 12 Oct 14 Walsall RCC KH41 09:30 HC Hill climb
Sun 19 Oct 14 Walsall RCC K7/5 09:00 5
0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply