Stafford RC Time trial results
Sunday 16th March 2014
Distance 23 Miles
Course K48/23
Womens Times
Club Points Position By Name Results By
Time H'cap Time Speed% Hcap Time Speed% H'cap
3.1 10.7 16 6 12 April Lewis 1:14:37 78.5 0:50:41
Mens Times
Club Points Position By Name Results By
Time H'cap Time Speed% Hcap Time Speed% H'cap
1 2 1 Joe Costello 0:53:16 101.6 0:43:14
2 2 Kevin Allerton 0:53:30 0:43:50
3 1 10 Philip Brown 0:54:53 101.9 0:48:39
4 6 Craig Bromley 0:59:13 0:47:23
5 14 Matt Cartlidge 0:59:14 0:51:44
6 Steve Chapman 1:01:36
7 7 Simon Degg 1:01:51 0:47:50
28.1 35.7 8 3 5 Melvyn Lewis 1:02:08 87.1 0:46:06
25.0 21.4 9 9 Phil Hogan 1:05:08 0:48:27
10 11 Paul Howfield 1:05:18 0:49:48
11 4 8 Rod Remedios 1:06:05 86.1 0:48:06
15.6 42.9 12 7 3 Paul Taylor 1:09:49 77.5 0:44:29
13 9 4 Stephen Cooke 1:11:28 75.4 0:45:12
14 5 Phil Gambles 1:11:44 82.2
6.3 7.1 15 8 13 Roger Morris 1:14:04 77.3 0:50:55
Local Events
Colour key N Staffs league Womans series Open events Stafford RC events
Date Club Course Time Dist description
Sun 16 Mar 14 Stafford RC K48/23 10:00 23 Hilly
Sun 23 Mar 14 Stafford RC K48/23 10:00 23 Hilly
Sun 30 Mar 14 Stafford RC K7/50 09:00 50 (25)
Sun 06 Apr 14 Stafford RC K48/23 11:00 23
Wed 09 Apr 14 Stafford RC K7/5 18:30 5
Wed 16 Apr 14 Walsall RCC K7/5 18:30 5
Wed 23 Apr 14 Stafford RC K48/10 19:00 10
Wed 30 Apr 14 Walsall RCC K48/10 19:00 10
Wed 07 May 14 Stafford RC K6/10S 19:00 10
Wed 14 May 14 Walsall RCC K6/10S 19:00 10
Wed 21 May 14 Stafford RC K6/10S 19:00 10
Sat 24 May 14 Walsall RCC K48/10 14:00 10 VTTA Open & West Mids
Sun 25 May 14 Stafford RC K48/23 11:00 23 VTTA Open
Wed 28 May 14 Stafford RC K7/21 18:45 21 Hilly
Wed 04 Jun 14 Walsall RCC K7/25 19:00 25
Wed 11 Jun 14 Stafford RC K7/25 19:00 25
Wed 18 Jun 14 Walsall RCC K7/25 19:00 25
Sun 22 Jun 14 Stafford RC K7/5W 14:00 5 Come and try event
Wed 25 Jun 14 Walsall RCC K6/10S 19:00 10
Wed 02 Jul 14 Stafford RC K7/9 19:00 9 Hilly
Wed 09 Jul 14 Walsall RCC K6/10S 19:00 10
Wed 16 Jul 14 Stafford RC K7/9 19:00 9 Hilly
Sat 19 Jul 14 Walsall RCC A25/11 14:00 25 Etwell Open
Sun 20 Jul 14 Stafford RC K7/5W 14:00 5 Come and try event
Wed 23 Jul 14 Walsall RCC K6/10S 19:00 10
Wed 30 Jul 14 Stafford RC K7/9 19:00 9 Hilly
Wed 06 Aug 14 Walsall RCC K7/21 18:45 21 Hilly