Stafford RC Time trial results
Wednesday 30th July 2014
Distance 9 Miles
Course K7/9
Club colour key
Stafford RC
Walsall RCC
Brereton Whls
Rapid Racer Products
Wolverhampton RCC
Wolverhampton Whs
Womens Times
Club Points Position By Name Results By
Time H'cap Time Speed% Hcap Time Speed% H'cap
27.6 12.5 14 4 19 Annis Moore 0:23:01 92.4 0:19:44
Mens Times
Club Points Position By Name Results By
Time H'cap Time Speed% Hcap Time Speed% H'cap
1 1 16 Joe Costello 0:20:14 98.8 0:19:35
48.3 31.3 2 3 =10 Matthew Moore 0:20:42 94.1 0:19:25
46.6 8.3 3 21 Martin Moore 0:20:53 0:19:55
4 3 Martyn Shore 0:20:54 0:18:21
=5 2 20 Philip Brown 0:21:03 98.0 0:19:52
=5 5 17 Craig Bromley 0:21:03 90.9 0:19:36
7 Mark Charles 0:21:29
37.9 27.1 8 6 12 Kevin Breeze 0:21:52 89.7 0:19:27
9 8 23 Jason Staphwill 0:22:03 87.1 0:20:07
10 7 13 Mark Edwards 0:22:04 88.9 0:19:30
11 9 9 Darren Corcoran 0:22:06 86.0 0:19:17
12 10 18 Brian Twohey 0:22:30 85.7 0:19:41
13 Jay Edwards 0:22:37
25.9 37.5 15 7 Phil Hogan 0:23:06 0:19:12
16 6 Ben Allerton 0:23:15 0:19:04
17 Mat Haste 0:23:40
18 12 =10 Anthony Wheatly 0:23:41 82.0 0:19:25
19 8 Daniel Arnold 0:24:07 0:19:16
20 15 Neil Caswell 0:24:42 77.8
21 Jay Fox 0:24:43
22 24 Nathan Pitcher 0:24:49 0:20:57
12.1 6.3 23 14 22 Paul Taylor 0:24:53 80.3 0:19:57
8.6 20.8 25 13 15 Roger Morris 0:25:56 81.4 0:19:33
26 16 5 Stephen Cooke 0:25:57 77.0 0:18:54
27 17 4 Mark Arnold 0:26:08 73.8 0:18:44
28 18 2 Ceri Evans 0:26:16 73.4 0:18:18
29 11 14 Phil Gambles 0:26:20 82.4 0:19:31
Juniors Times
Club Points Position By Name Results By
Time H'cap Time Speed% Hcap Time Speed% H'cap
24 1 Aaron Dewfall-Carver 0:25:16 0:17:09
Local Events
Colour key N Staffs league Womans series Open events Stafford RC events
Date Club Course Time Dist description
Wed 30 Jul 14 Stafford RC K7/9 19:00 9 Hilly
Wed 06 Aug 14 Walsall RCC K7/21 18:45 21 Hilly
Wed 13 Aug 14 Stafford RC K7/5 19:00 5
Wed 20 Aug 14 Walsall RCC K7/5 19:00 5
Sun 24 Aug 14 Stafford RC K7/50 09:00 50 (25)
Wed 27 Aug 14 Walsall RCC K7/5 18:45 5
Sun 07 Sep 14 Stafford RC K7/50 09:00 50 (25)
Sun 21 Sep 14 Stafford RC KH23 11:00 HC Hill climb
Sun 28 Sep 14 Stafford RC KH24 09:30 HC Hill climb
Sun 12 Oct 14 Walsall RCC KH41 09:30 HC Hill climb
Sun 19 Oct 14 Walsall RCC K7/5 09:00 5
Thu 01 Jan 15 Stafford RC K7/5 11:00 5