Stafford RC Time trial results
Sunday 20th October 2013
Distance Hill Climb Miles
Course KH23
Mens Times
Club Points Position By Name Results By
Time H'cap Time Speed% Hcap Time Speed% H'cap
1 3 Matt Bonehill 0:05:30 0:05:30
2 =1 Paul Long 0:05:59 0:05:11
3 Stephen Moss 0:06:18
4 =1 Roger Morris 0:07:06 0:05:11
5 4 Graham Kelly 0:07:52 0:05:55
Local Events
Colour key N Staffs league Womans series Open events Stafford RC events
Date Club Course Time Dist description
Sun 20 Oct 13 Stafford RC KH23 11:00 Hill Climb
Wed 01 Jan 14 Stafford RC K7/5 11:00 5
Sun 23 Feb 14 Walsall RCC K7/10 09:00 10
Sun 09 Mar 14 Stafford RC K48/23 10:00 23 Hilly
Sun 16 Mar 14 Stafford RC K48/23 10:00 23 Hilly
Sun 23 Mar 14 Stafford RC K48/23 10:00 23 Hilly
Sun 30 Mar 14 Stafford RC K7/50 09:00 50 (25)
Sun 06 Apr 14 Stafford RC K48/23 11:00 23 RTTC Time trial series BDCA Open Event
Wed 09 Apr 14 Stafford RC K7/5 18:30 5
Wed 16 Apr 14 Walsall RCC K7/5 18:30 5
Wed 23 Apr 14 Stafford RC K48/10 19:00 10
Wed 30 Apr 14 Walsall RCC K48/10 19:00 10
Wed 07 May 14 Stafford RC K6/10 19:00 10
Wed 14 May 14 Walsall RCC K6/10 19:00 10
Wed 21 May 14 Stafford RC K6/10 19:00 10
Sat 24 May 14 Walsall RCC K48/10 14:00 10 VTTA Open & West Mids
possibly part of the Womens Series
Sun 25 May 14 Stafford RC K48/23 11:00 23 VTTA Open
Wed 28 May 14 Stafford RC K7/21 18:45 21 Hilly
Wed 04 Jun 14 Walsall RCC K7/25 19:00 25
Wed 11 Jun 14 Stafford RC K7/25 19:00 25