Stafford RC Time trial results
Wednesday 21st August 2013
Distance 5.0 Miles
Course K7/5
Womens Times
Club Points Position By Name Results By
Time H'cap Time Speed% Hcap Time Speed% H'cap
6 0 10 5 21 Susan Semple 0:10:52 91.9 0:09:25
5 1 13 2 =13 Sue Smith 0:11:09 92.5 0:09:01
=15 6 Lynne Taylor 0:11:15 87.8
4 10 23 7 2 April Lewis 0:11:36 87.3 0:08:29
3 0 31 18 Louise Notley 0:13:40 0:09:19
Mens Times
Club Points Position By Name Results By
Time H'cap Time Speed% Hcap Time Speed% H'cap
1 4 20 Andy Moore 0:09:43 92.2 0:09:23
10 3 2 3 11 Matthew Moore 0:09:51 92.3 0:08:57
3 1 19 Steve Wilkins 0:10:02 93.9 0:09:22
4 David Bates 0:10:06
9 6 5 7 Martin Moore 0:10:10 0:08:52
6 =4 Steve Biddulph 0:10:14 0:08:40
8 0 7 8 25 Alastair Semple 0:10:27 86.4 0:09:49
7 0 =8 10 23 Kevin Breeze 0:10:39 85.9 0:09:31
=8 1 Greg Caley 0:10:39 0:08:04
6 5 11 9 =8 Mik Obradovic 0:11:02 86.2 0:08:55
12 10 Nathan Pitcher 0:11:03 0:08:56
5 2 14 12 12 Melvin Lewis 0:11:12 83.2 0:09:00
=15 17 =16 Simon Bates 0:11:15 78.7 0:09:17
=15 15 =16 Dave Pemberton 0:11:15 79.9 0:09:17
18 Daniel Arnold 0:11:16
4 7 19 6 Phil Hogan 0:11:18 0:08:42
3 0 20 13 15 Ade Robinson 0:11:22 82.6 0:09:06
21 Dan Ward 0:11:24
22 11 =13 Kevin Skidmore 0:11:34 85.3 0:09:01
24 18 Robert Steele 0:11:39 78.5
2 8 25 14 =4 Jeremy Plunkett 0:11:42 80.6 0:08:40
1 9 26 20 3 Paul Taylor 0:12:09 76.7 0:08:31
0 27 22 Steve Roslow 0:12:10 73.9
0 0 28 16 26 Barry Saxton 0:12:11 79.6 0:10:15
0 0 29 19 22 Roger Morris 0:12:33 78.1 0:09:30
0 5 30 =8 Alex Humpharys 0:12:46 0:08:55
0 0 33 21 24 Reg Pearce 0:15:30 74.4 0:09:33
Ian Lewis
Juniors Times
Club Points Position By Name Results By
Time H'cap Time Speed% Hcap Time Speed% H'cap
0 32 Callum Breeze 0:14:48
Local Events
Colour key N Staffs league Womans series Open events Stafford RC events
Date Club Course Time Dist description
Wed 21 Aug 13 Stafford RC K7/5 19:00 5.0
Sun 25 Aug 13 Stafford RC K7/50 09:00 50.0 Or 25 Miles*
Sun 25 Aug 13 Walsall Roads CC K7/25 09:00 25.0
Tue 27 Aug 13 Lichfield City CC K17/5F 18:45 5.0
Tue 27 Aug 13 Brereton Whls K17/5F 19:00 5.0
Wed 28 Aug 13 Stafford RC K7/5 18:45 5.0
Tue 03 Sep 13 Lichfield City CC K17/5F 18:30 5.0
Wed 04 Sep 13 Stafford RC K7/5 18:30 5.0
Sun 08 Sep 13 Stafford RC K7/50 09:00 50.0 Or 25 Miles*
Sun 15 Sep 13 Brereton Whls K49/10 10:00 10.0
Sun 22 Sep 13 Stafford RC K7/25 09:00 25.0
Sun 22 Sep 13 Walsall Roads CC K6/10 09:00 10.0
Sun 29 Sep 13 Brereton Whls KH21 10:00 Hill Climb
Sun 06 Oct 13 Stafford RC KH23 11:00 Hill Climb
Sun 06 Oct 13 Wolverhampton Wheelers KH18 11:00 Hill Climb
Sun 13 Oct 13 Walsall Roads CC KH41 09:00 Hill Climb
Sun 13 Oct 13 Stafford RC KH24 09:30 Hill Climb
Sun 20 Oct 13 Walsall Roads CC K7/5 09:00 5.0
Wed 01 Jan 14 Stafford RC K7/5 11:00 5.0