Stafford RC Time trial results
Sunday 11th August 2013
Distance 5.0 Miles
Course K7/5w
Novice Womens Times
Club Points Position By Name Results By
Time H'cap Time Speed% Hcap Time Speed% H'cap
30 21 Julie Edwards 0:13:15 71.3
31 20 Dianne Jeggo 0:13:23 72.0
Womens Times
Club Points Position By Name Results By
Time H'cap Time Speed% Hcap Time Speed% H'cap
16 1 April Lewis 0:10:27 92.9
Novice Mens Times
Club Points Position By Name Results By
Time H'cap Time Speed% Hcap Time Speed% H'cap
13 Dan Ward 0:10:25
17 7 Chris Hassall 0:10:30 88.1
20 10 Jeremy Plunkett 0:10:39 84.9
23 13 Malcom Page 0:11:05 81.2
24 17 Stephen Alexander 0:11:25 77.7
=25 19 Jason Kirkbride 0:11:26 74.3
27 18 Jules Dyer 0:11:33 76.8
33 Lee Goldie 0:14:27
Mens Times
Club Points Position By Name Results By
Time H'cap Time Speed% Hcap Time Speed% H'cap
1 Dan Bigham 0:08:38
2 Martin Moore 0:09:09
3 Grant Roberts 0:09:25
4 2 Kevin Breeze 0:09:32 92.0
5 Ian Richards 0:09:35
=6 4 Dave Parton 0:09:56 90.6
=6 5 Chris Lees 0:09:56 90.3
8 3 Mik Obradovic 0:10:02 90.9
9 Phil Hogan 0:10:05
10 6 Melvin Lewis 0:10:07 88.3
11 9 Philip Tate 0:10:16 85.5
12 Omar Hussein 0:10:19
=14 Daniel Arnold 0:10:26
=14 Nathan Pitcher 0:10:26
18 15 Duncan Turner 0:10:31 80.8
19 14 Richard Hill 0:10:37 80.9
=21 12 Chris Lear 0:10:56 81.7
=21 11 Kevin Curran 0:10:56 82.7
=25 Simon Lees 0:11:26
28 Alex Humpharys 0:11:45
29 8 Brian Hession 0:11:49 86.0
32 16 Reg Pearce 0:13:55 79.5
Juniors Times
Club Points Position By Name Results By
Time H'cap Time Speed% Hcap Time Speed% H'cap
34 Callum Breeze 0:15:06
35 Jack Harrvey 0:21:42
Local Events
Colour key N Staffs league Womans series Open events Stafford RC events
Date Club Course Time Dist description
Sun 11 Aug 13 Stafford RC K7/5w 14:00 5.0 Come and try
Tue 13 Aug 13 Lichfield City CC K17/10Km 19:00 12.0 Two circuits of course, Reserve course K17/5F
Tue 13 Aug 13 Brereton Whls K48/10 19:00 10.0
Tue 13 Aug 13 Walsall Roads CC K6/10 19:00 10.0
Tue 13 Aug 13 Wolverhampton Wheelers K21/11 19:00 10.0
Tue 20 Aug 13 Wolverhampton Wheelers K21/11 19:00 10.0
Wed 21 Aug 13 Stafford RC K7/5 19:00 5.0
Sun 25 Aug 13 Stafford RC K7/50 09:00 50.0 Or 25 Miles*
Sun 25 Aug 13 Walsall Roads CC K7/25 09:00 25.0
Tue 27 Aug 13 Lichfield City CC K17/5F 18:45 5.0
Tue 27 Aug 13 Brereton Whls K17/5F 19:00 5.0
Wed 28 Aug 13 Stafford RC K7/5 18:45 5.0
Tue 03 Sep 13 Lichfield City CC K17/5F 18:30 5.0
Wed 04 Sep 13 Stafford RC K7/5 18:30 5.0
Sun 08 Sep 13 Stafford RC K7/50 09:00 50.0 Or 25 Miles*
Sun 15 Sep 13 Brereton Whls K49/10 10:00 10.0
Sun 22 Sep 13 Stafford RC K7/25 09:00 25.0
Sun 22 Sep 13 Walsall Roads CC K6/10 09:00 10.0
Sun 29 Sep 13 Brereton Whls KH21 10:00 Hill Climb
Sun 06 Oct 13 Wolverhampton Wheelers KH18 11:00 Hill Climb