Stafford RC Time trial results
Sunday 14th April 2013
Distance 50.0 Miles
Course K7/50
Womens Times
Club Points Position By Name 25 M
Time
Results By
Time H'cap Time Speed% Hcap Time Speed% H'cap
Susan Semple 1:09:37
April Lewis 1:21:50
Mens Times
Club Points Position By Name 25 M
Time
Results By
Time H'cap Time Speed% Hcap Time Speed% H'cap
10 10 1 1 1 Melvin Lewis 1:12:52 2:28:43 77.3 2:02:15
9 9 2 2 2 Roger Morris 1:19:29 2:50:00 71.6 2:13:20
8 8 3 3 3 Don Picken 1:28:00 3:07:08 67.0 2:19:53
Craig Bromley 1:03:53
Darren Corcoran 1:07:18
Mark Brown 1:10:53
Brian Twohey 1:11:07
Paul Howfield 1:14:19
Kevin Skidmore 1:15:19
Local Events
Colour key N Staffs league Womans series Open events Stafford RC events
Date Club Course Time Dist description
Sun 14 Apr 13 Stafford RC K7/50 09:00 50.0 Or 25 Miles*
Wed 17 Apr 13 Stafford RC K48/10 18:45 10.0
Tue 23 Apr 13 Lichfield City CC K17/10Km 18:45 12.0 Two circuits of course, Reserve course K17/5F
Wed 24 Apr 13 Stafford RC K48/10 19:00 10.0
Sun 28 Apr 13 Walsall Roads CC K7/25 09:00 25.0
Tue 30 Apr 13 Brereton Whls K17/5F 19:00 5.0
Wed 01 May 13 Stafford RC K48/10 19:00 10.0
Tue 07 May 13 Walsall Roads CC K6/10 19:00 10.0
Tue 07 May 13 Lichfield City CC K17/10L 19:00 10.0 2 Up Reserve course K17/5F
Wed 08 May 13 Stafford RC K7/21 18:45 21.0
Tue 14 May 13 Brereton Whls K17/10Km 19:00 20k 2 laps
Tue 14 May 13 Walsall Roads CC K6/10 19:00 10.0
Tue 14 May 13 Wolverhampton Wheelers K21/11 19:00 10.0
Wed 15 May 13 Elizabethan CC KH44 19:00 Hill Climb
Wed 15 May 13 Stafford RC K7/9 19:00 9.0
Tue 21 May 13 Lichfield City CC K17/5F 19:00 5.0
Tue 21 May 13 Walsall Roads CC K6/10 19:00 10.0
Tue 21 May 13 Wolverhampton Wheelers K21/11 19:00 10.0 Sporting Time Trial
Wed 22 May 13 Stafford RC K7/10 19:00 10.0
Sat 25 May 13 VTTA (Midlands) K48/10 14:00 10