Stafford RC Time trial results
Sunday 14th October 2012
Distance HC Miles
Course KH23
Womens Times
Club Points Position By Name Results By
Time H'cap Time Speed% Hcap Time Speed% H'cap
6 11 Annis Moore 0:07:30 0.0
Mens Times
Club Points Position By Name Results By
Time H'cap Time Speed% Hcap Time Speed% H'cap
10 1 Matt Bonehill 0:04:47
9 2 Zac Clowes 0:05:05
8 3 Alex Obradovic 0:05:33
7 4 Paul Long 0:05:35 0.0
6 5 Robert Faulkner 0:05:42
5 6 Martin Moore 0:05:43
4 7 Matthew Moore 0:05:44 0.0
3 8 Richard Hill 0:05:44 0.0
2 9 Melvin Lewis 0:06:09 0.0
1 10 Roger Morris 0:06:42 0.0
Local Events
Colour key N Staffs league Womans series Open events Stafford RC events
Date Club Course Time Dist description
Sun 14 Oct 12 Stafford RC KH23 11:00 HC Hill Climb
Sun 28 Oct 12 Stafford RC KH24 09:00 1 Hill Climb
Tue 01 Jan 13 Stafford RC K7/5 11:00 5
Sun 24 Feb 13 Walsall Roads CC K6/10 09:00 10.0
Sun 10 Mar 13 Stafford RC K48/23 10:00 23.0
Sun 17 Mar 13 Stafford RC K48/23 10:00 23 Stafford RC and Brereton Wheelers
Sun 24 Mar 13 Stafford RC K48/24 10:00 23
Sun 31 Mar 13 BDCA K48/24 10:00 24.45
Sun 07 Apr 13 Stafford RC K7/50 09:00 50.0 Or 25 Miles*
Sun 07 Apr 13 Brereton Whls K49/10 10:00 10.0
Tue 09 Apr 13 Lichfield City CC K17/5F 18:30 5.0
Wed 10 Apr 13 Stafford RC K7/5 18:30 5.0
Sun 14 Apr 13 Stafford RC K7/50 09:00 50.0 Or 25 Miles*
Wed 17 Apr 13 Stafford RC K48/10 18:45 10.0
Tue 23 Apr 13 Lichfield City CC K17/10Km 18:45 12.0 Two circuits of course, Reserve course K17/5F
Wed 24 Apr 13 Stafford RC K48/10 19:00 10.0
Sun 28 Apr 13 Walsall Roads CC K7/25 09:00 25.0
Tue 30 Apr 13 Brereton Whls K17/5F 19:00 5.0
Wed 01 May 13 Stafford RC K48/10 19:00 10.0
Tue 07 May 13 Walsall Roads CC K6/10 19:00 10.0