Stafford RC Time trial results
Sunday 30th September 2012
Distance 25.0 Miles
Course K7/25
Womens Times
Club Points Position By Name Results By
Time H'cap Time Speed% Hcap Time Speed% H'cap
6 5 5 2 7 Susan Semple 1:07:29 88.2 0:57:29
5 8 7 5 4 Annis Moore 1:11:33 82.9 0:56:13
Mens Times
Club Points Position By Name Results By
Time H'cap Time Speed% Hcap Time Speed% H'cap
10 9 1 1 2 Matthew Moore 1:01:23 88.3 0:55:43
2 3 3 Craig Bromley 1:02:05 86.0 0:56:05
9 10 3 1 Martin Moore 1:03:02 0:55:22
8 6 4 4 6 Steve Houghland 1:06:23 84.1 0:57:23
7 7 6 7 5 Melvin Lewis 1:11:10 78.4 0:57:10
8 6 8 Kevin Skidmore 1:12:56 80.8 0:58:16
9 8 10 Paul Howfield 1:13:54 71.9 1:02:04
10 Kevin Babb 1:21:15
6 4 11 9 9 Paul Taylor 1:23:12 66.8 0:58:52
Local Events
Colour key N Staffs league Womans series Open events Stafford RC events
Date Club Course Time Dist description
Sun 30 Sep 12 Stafford RC K7/25 09:00 25.0
Sun 30 Sep 12 Brereton Whls KH21 10:00 HC Hill Climb
Sun 07 Oct 12 Walsall Roads CC KH41 10:00 HC Come and try it, Hill Climb
Sun 07 Oct 12 Wolverhampton Wheelers KH18 11:00 HC
Sun 14 Oct 12 Walsall Roads CC K7/5 10:00 5 Come and try it
Sun 14 Oct 12 Stafford RC KH23 11:00 HC Hill Climb
Sun 28 Oct 12 Stafford RC KH24 09:00 1 Hill Climb
Tue 01 Jan 13 Stafford RC K7/5 11:00 5
Sun 24 Feb 13 Walsall Roads CC K6/10 09:00 10.0
Sun 10 Mar 13 Stafford RC K48/23 10:00 23.0
Sun 17 Mar 13 Stafford RC K48/23 10:00 23 Stafford RC and Brereton Wheelers
Sun 24 Mar 13 Stafford RC K48/24 10:00 23
Sun 31 Mar 13 BDCA K48/24 10:00 24.45
Sun 07 Apr 13 Stafford RC K7/50 09:00 50.0 Or 25 Miles*
Sun 07 Apr 13 Brereton Whls K49/10 10:00 10.0
Tue 09 Apr 13 Lichfield City CC K17/5F 18:30 5.0
Wed 10 Apr 13 Stafford RC K7/5 18:30 5.0
Sun 14 Apr 13 Stafford RC K7/50 09:00 50.0 Or 25 Miles*
Wed 17 Apr 13 Stafford RC K48/10 18:45 10.0
Tue 23 Apr 13 Lichfield City CC K17/10Km 18:45 12.0 Two circuits of course, Reserve course K17/5F