Stafford RC Time trial results
Sunday 9th September 2012
Distance 50/25 Miles
Course K7/50
Womens Times
Club Points Position By Name 25 miles
Time
Results By
Time H'cap Time Speed% Hcap Time Speed% H'cap
6 7 5 3 5 Susan Semple 1:07:31 2:15:27 90.4 1:54:37
5 8 6 5 4 Annis Moore 1:10:52 2:22:53 85.4 1:51:23
April Lewis 1:13:34 DNF
Mens Times
Club Points Position By Name 25 miles
Time
Results By
Time H'cap Time Speed% Hcap Time Speed% H'cap
1 2 2 Robert Eccles 0:59:31 2:00:55 91.8 1:48:25
10 9 2 1 3 Matthew Moore 0:59:51 2:01:05 92.0 1:48:55
3 4 6 Craig Bromley 1:04:20 2:06:05 86.6 1:55:15
9 4 6 Kevin Breeze 1:05:04 2:12:59 84.4
8 10 7 7 1 Don Picken 1:19:31 2:42:24 77.3 1:46:14
Chris Halford 0:57:37 DNF
Steve Houghland 1:02:56 DNF
Tony Price 1:03:21 DNF
Brian Twohey 1:04:05 DNF
Barry Saxton 1:05:20 DNF
Kevin Skidmore 1:08:07 DNF
Stephen Cooke 1:12:55 DNF
Melvin Lewis 1:15:31 DNF
Authur Tilston 1:21:18 DNF
Local Events
Colour key N Staffs league Womans series Open events Stafford RC events
Date Club Course Time Dist description
Sun 09 Sep 12 Stafford RC K7/50 09:00 50/25
Sun 09 Sep 12 Brereton Whls K48/23 10:00 23.0
Sun 16 Sep 12 Walsall Roads CC K6/10 10:00 10.0 Come and try it
Sun 30 Sep 12 Stafford RC K7/25 09:00 25.0
Sun 30 Sep 12 Brereton Whls KH21 10:00 HC Hill Climb
Sun 07 Oct 12 Walsall Roads CC KH41 10:00 HC Come and try it, Hill Climb
Sun 07 Oct 12 Wolverhampton Wheelers KH18 11:00 HC
Sun 14 Oct 12 Walsall Roads CC K7/5 10:00 5 Come and try it
Sun 14 Oct 12 Stafford RC KH23 11:00 HC Hill Climb
Sun 28 Oct 12 Stafford RC KH24 09:00 1 Hill Climb
Tue 01 Jan 13 Stafford RC K7/5 11:00 5
Sun 24 Feb 13 Walsall Roads CC K6/10 09:00 10.0
Sun 10 Mar 13 Stafford RC K48/23 10:00 23.0
Sun 17 Mar 13 Stafford RC K48/23 10:00 23 Stafford RC and Brereton Wheelers
Sun 24 Mar 13 Stafford RC K48/24 10:00 23
Sun 31 Mar 13 BDCA K48/24 10:00 24.45
Sun 07 Apr 13 Stafford RC K7/50 09:00 50.0 Or 25 Miles*
Sun 07 Apr 13 Brereton Whls K49/10 10:00 10.0
Tue 09 Apr 13 Lichfield City CC K17/5F 18:30 5.0
Wed 10 Apr 13 Stafford RC K7/5 18:30 5.0