Stafford RC Time trial results
Thursday 30th August 2012
Distance 5 Miles
Course K7/5
Womens Times
Club Points Position By Name Results By
Time H'cap Time Speed% Hcap Time Speed% H'cap
6 4 12 3 =15 Susan Semple 0:11:16 88.3 0:09:26
15 4 1 Alison Holmes 0:11:22 86.9 0:08:22
21 8 =26 Beth Clayton 0:11:51 84.8 0:09:41
5 2 24 9 =22 Sue Smith 0:12:07 84.8 0:09:37
4 0 30 19 29 April Lewis 0:13:01 77.5 0:09:51
3 6 34 10 Emily Upton 0:13:27 0:09:17
35 25 Susanne Longstaff 0:13:43 71.5
37 28 Jan Berington 0:15:01 66.7
38 29 Bev Williamson 0:15:17 63.7
Mens Times
Club Points Position By Name Results By
Time H'cap Time Speed% Hcap Time Speed% H'cap
1 1 4 Stuart Walker 0:09:33 93.8 0:09:03
2 2 =15 Andy Moore 0:09:46 91.4 0:09:26
10 3 3 19 David Gill 0:10:11 0:09:31
9 8 =4 6 =6 Kevin Breeze 0:10:40 85.5 0:09:10
=4 11 25 Craig Bromley 0:10:40 83.4 0:09:40
=6 7 =17 Martin Tolley 0:10:47 85.4 0:09:27
=6 5 =17 Peter Escritt 0:10:47 86.7 0:09:27
8 12 11 Jason Staphwill 0:10:50 82.4 0:09:20
9 14 14 Brian Twohey 0:10:55 82.1 0:09:25
10 10 Andy Blocke 0:10:56 84.0
11 17 31 Ian Lewis 0:11:01 80.4 0:10:21
13 2 Martin Baker 0:11:18 0:08:28
8 0 14 30 Craig Breeze 0:11:20 0:10:00
16 Darren Corcoran 0:11:31
7 7 17 15 8 Mik Obradovic 0:11:34 81.8 0:09:14
18 21 20 Paul Howfield 0:11:42 76.0 0:09:32
6 0 19 13 28 Barry Saxton 0:11:43 82.3 0:09:43
20 =22 Nathan Pitcher 0:11:47 0:09:37
22 21 Simon Bates 0:11:53 0:09:33
23 16 =6 Kevin Skidmore 0:12:00 81.7 0:09:10
5 5 25 23 =12 Chris Owen 0:12:13 72.8 0:09:23
26 24 24 Peter Beatson 0:12:39 72.3 0:09:39
4 9 27 20 5 Roger Morris 0:12:48 76.2 0:09:08
3 1 28 22 =26 Jeremy Plunkett 0:12:51 73.0 0:09:41
29 9 Greg Caley 0:12:56 0:09:16
31 27 Paul Downes 0:13:09 68.4
2 10 32 26 3 Paul Taylor 0:13:22 69.4 0:08:42
33 18 =12 Brian Hession 0:13:23 78.4 0:09:23
1 36 Ed Locnee-Baynne 0:13:55
Local Events
Colour key N Staffs league Womans series Open events Stafford RC events
Date Club Course Time Dist description
Thu 30 Aug 12 Stafford RC K7/5 18:45 5
Tue 04 Sep 12 Lichfield City CC K17/5F 18:30 05.0
Thu 06 Sep 12 Stafford RC K7/5 18:30 5
Sun 09 Sep 12 Stafford RC K7/50 09:00 50/25
Sun 09 Sep 12 Brereton Whls K48/23 10:00 23.0
Sun 16 Sep 12 Walsall Roads CC K6/10 10:00 10.0 Come and try it
Sun 30 Sep 12 Stafford RC K7/25 09:00 25.0
Sun 30 Sep 12 Brereton Whls KH21 10:00 HC Hill Climb
Sun 07 Oct 12 Walsall Roads CC KH41 10:00 HC Come and try it, Hill Climb
Sun 07 Oct 12 Wolverhampton Wheelers KH18 11:00 HC
Sun 14 Oct 12 Walsall Roads CC K7/5 10:00 5 Come and try it
Sun 14 Oct 12 Stafford RC KH23 11:00 HC Hill Climb
Sun 28 Oct 12 Stafford RC KH24 09:00 1 Hill Climb
Tue 01 Jan 13 Stafford RC K7/5 11:00 5
Sun 24 Feb 13 Walsall Roads CC K6/10 09:00 10.0
Sun 10 Mar 13 Stafford RC K48/23 10:00 23.0
Sun 17 Mar 13 Stafford RC K48/23 10:00 23 Stafford RC and Brereton Wheelers
Sun 24 Mar 13 Stafford RC K48/24 10:00 23
Sun 31 Mar 13 BDCA K48/24 10:00 24.45
Sun 07 Apr 13 Stafford RC K7/50 09:00 50.0 Or 25 Miles*