Stafford RC Time trial results
Sunday 26th August 2012
Distance 50/25 Miles
Course K7/50
Womens Times
Club Points Position By Name 25 Mile
Time
Results By
Time H'cap Time Speed% Hcap Time Speed% H'cap
6 6 6 6 7 Annis Moore 1:13:14 2:30:09 81.3 1:58:29
5 7 7 5 6 April Lewis 1:16:23 2:31:36 82.0 1:56:16
Emily Upton 1:19:24 DNF
Mens Times
Club Points Position By Name 25 Mile
Time
Results By
Time H'cap Time Speed% Hcap Time Speed% H'cap
1 2 1 Ian Lewis 0:58:25 1:57:05 92.9 1:48:15
2 1 3 Philip Brown 1:01:13 2:03:33 96.2 1:52:33
10 10 3 3 2 Matthew Moore 1:02:26 2:05:05 89.1 1:51:35
9 8 4 4 5 Kevin Breeze 1:04:03 2:10:38 86.0 1:54:08
8 9 5 7 4 Melvin Lewis 1:10:09 2:21:46 80.8 1:53:16
Chris Halford 0:58:24 DNF
Brett Lowndes 1:02:17 DNF
Robert Morris 1:09:45 DNF
Stephen Cooke 1:12:31 DNF
Chris Owen 1:15:42 DNF
Brian Hession 1:18:02 DNF
Philip Hewitt 1:19:06 DNF
Local Events
Colour key N Staffs league Womans series Open events Stafford RC events
Date Club Course Time Dist description
Sun 26 Aug 12 Stafford RC K7/50 09:00 50/25
Thu 30 Aug 12 Stafford RC K7/5 18:45 5
Tue 04 Sep 12 Lichfield City CC K17/5F 18:30 05.0
Thu 06 Sep 12 Stafford RC K7/5 18:30 5
Sun 09 Sep 12 Stafford RC K7/50 09:00 50/25
Sun 09 Sep 12 Brereton Whls K48/23 10:00 23.0
Sun 16 Sep 12 Walsall Roads CC K6/10 10:00 10.0 Come and try it
Sun 30 Sep 12 Stafford RC K7/25 09:00 25.0
Sun 30 Sep 12 Brereton Whls KH21 10:00 HC Hill Climb
Sun 07 Oct 12 Walsall Roads CC KH41 10:00 HC Come and try it, Hill Climb
Sun 07 Oct 12 Wolverhampton Wheelers KH18 11:00 HC
Sun 14 Oct 12 Walsall Roads CC K7/5 10:00 5 Come and try it
Sun 14 Oct 12 Stafford RC KH23 11:00 HC Hill Climb
Sun 28 Oct 12 Stafford RC KH24 09:00 1 Hill Climb
Tue 01 Jan 13 Stafford RC K7/5 11:00 5
Sun 24 Feb 13 Walsall Roads CC K6/10 09:00 10.0
Sun 10 Mar 13 Stafford RC K48/23 10:00 23.0
Sun 17 Mar 13 Stafford RC K48/23 10:00 23 Stafford RC and Brereton Wheelers
Sun 24 Mar 13 Stafford RC K48/24 10:00 23
Sun 31 Mar 13 BDCA K48/24 10:00 24.45