Stafford RC Time trial results
Thursday 23rd August 2012
Distance 5 Miles
Course K7/5
Womens Times
Club Points Position By Name Results By
Time H'cap Time Speed% Hcap Time Speed% H'cap
6 3 12 4 =12 Susan Semple 0:11:00 90.5 0:09:10
5 3 21 6 =12 Sue Smith 0:11:40 88.1 0:09:10
4 0 =22 11 16 Annis Moore 0:11:54 83.3 0:09:14
3 0 27 14 =23 April Lewis 0:12:29 80.8 0:09:29
2 1 33 14 Emily Upton 0:13:21 0:09:11
Mens Times
Club Points Position By Name Results By
Time H'cap Time Speed% Hcap Time Speed% H'cap
1 1 21 Scott Westwood 0:09:25 94.0 0:09:25
10 0 =2 26 David Gill 0:10:03 0:09:33
=2 2 15 Steve Wilkins 0:10:03 93.4 0:09:13
9 7 4 5 8 Matthew Moore 0:10:10 89.1 0:09:00
5 3 28 Philip Brown 0:10:24 91.8 0:09:44
8 5 6 10 Zac Clowes 0:10:27 0:09:07
7 4 7 7 11 Kevin Breeze 0:10:29 87.0 0:09:09
8 10 Craig Bromley 0:10:34 84.1
6 0 9 =17 Martin Moore 0:10:35 0:09:15
5 0 =10 9 =17 Paul Long 0:10:45 85.1 0:09:15
5 0 =10 27 Craig Breeze 0:10:45 0:09:35
13 Alessandro Williams 0:11:04
14 3 Simon Bates 0:11:12 0:08:22
3 0 15 8 19 Barry Saxton 0:11:16 85.6 0:09:16
16 16 6 Paul Howfield 0:11:18 78.7 0:08:58
17 25 Nathan Pitcher 0:11:32 0:09:32
2 0 18 13 22 Mik Obradovic 0:11:36 81.6 0:09:26
1 0 19 15 20 Melvin Lewis 0:11:37 79.9 0:09:17
20 Paul Maning 0:11:39
0 6 =22 19 9 Chris Owen 0:11:54 74.7 0:09:04
24 12 5 Kevin Skidmore 0:11:59 81.8 0:08:49
0 0 25 17 29 Ade Robinson 0:12:05 77.4 0:09:55
0 8 26 7 Phil Hogan 0:12:09 0:08:59
28 1 Greg Caley 0:12:41 0:07:41
0 0 29 20 30 Jeremy Plunkett 0:12:47 73.4 0:09:57
0 0 30 18 =23 Roger Morris 0:12:59 75.1 0:09:29
0 9 31 21 4 Paul Taylor 0:13:11 70.4 0:08:41
0 10 32 2 Alex Humpharys 0:13:16 0:07:56
0 34 Lee Robinson 0:14:33
Local Events
Colour key N Staffs league Womans series Open events Stafford RC events
Date Club Course Time Dist description
Thu 23 Aug 12 Stafford RC K7/5 19:00 5
Sun 26 Aug 12 Stafford RC K7/50 09:00 50/25
Thu 30 Aug 12 Stafford RC K7/5 18:45 5
Tue 04 Sep 12 Lichfield City CC K17/5F 18:30 05.0
Thu 06 Sep 12 Stafford RC K7/5 18:30 5
Sun 09 Sep 12 Stafford RC K7/50 09:00 50/25
Sun 09 Sep 12 Brereton Whls K48/23 10:00 23.0
Sun 16 Sep 12 Walsall Roads CC K6/10 10:00 10.0 Come and try it
Sun 30 Sep 12 Stafford RC K7/25 09:00 25.0
Sun 30 Sep 12 Brereton Whls KH21 10:00 HC Hill Climb
Sun 07 Oct 12 Walsall Roads CC KH41 10:00 HC Come and try it, Hill Climb
Sun 07 Oct 12 Wolverhampton Wheelers KH18 11:00 HC
Sun 14 Oct 12 Walsall Roads CC K7/5 10:00 5 Come and try it
Sun 14 Oct 12 Stafford RC KH23 11:00 HC Hill Climb
Sun 28 Oct 12 Stafford RC KH24 09:00 1 Hill Climb
Tue 01 Jan 13 Stafford RC K7/5 11:00 5
Sun 24 Feb 13 Walsall Roads CC K6/10 09:00 10.0
Sun 10 Mar 13 Stafford RC K48/23 10:00 23.0
Sun 17 Mar 13 Stafford RC K48/23 10:00 23 Stafford RC and Brereton Wheelers
Sun 24 Mar 13 Stafford RC K48/24 10:00 23