Stafford RC Time trial results
Thursday 26th July 2012
Distance 25.0 Miles
Course K7/25
Mens Times
Club Points Position By Name Results By
Time H'cap Time Speed% Hcap Time Speed% H'cap
10 4 1 8 David Gill 0:56:54 0:54:14
2 1 4 Chris Halford 0:58:15 90.9 0:52:15
9 7 3 2 5 Kevin Breeze 1:00:06 90.8 0:52:26
8 5 4 7 Craig Breeze 1:00:59 0:53:59
7 8 5 3 3 Steve Houghland 1:01:47 90.3 0:52:07
6 1 6 5 11 Andy Prince 1:02:07 85.2 0:56:37
5 3 7 6 9 Melvin Lewis 1:08:30 81.1 0:55:10
4 6 8 4 6 Brian Hall 1:09:37 89.2 0:53:17
3 2 9 10 Phil Hogan 1:12:45 0:56:05
2 10 10 7 1 Don Picken 1:16:52 78.8 0:47:12
1 9 11 8 2 Paul Taylor 1:18:42 70.6 0:51:52
Local Events
Colour key N Staffs league Womans series Open events Stafford RC events
Date Club Course Time Dist description
Thu 26 Jul 12 Stafford RC K7/25 19:00 25.0
Tue 31 Jul 12 Walsall Roads CC K6/10 19:00 10.0 Come and try it
Thu 02 Aug 12 Stafford RC K7/10 19:00 10.0
Tue 07 Aug 12 Lichfield City CC K17/10Km 19:00 12.5 Two circuits of the course
Tue 07 Aug 12 Wolverhampton Wheelers K21/11 19:00 10.0
Tue 07 Aug 12 Walsall Roads CC K6/10 19:00 10.0 Come and try it
Tue 07 Aug 12 Brereton Whls K48/10 19:00 10.0
Wed 08 Aug 12 Elizabethan CC KH44 19:00 HC
Thu 09 Aug 12 Stafford RC K7/10 19:00 10.0
Sun 12 Aug 12 Walsall Roads CC K16/25 06:00 25
Tue 14 Aug 12 Wolverhampton Wheelers K21/11 19:00 10.0
Thu 16 Aug 12 Stafford RC K7/21 18:30 21
Sun 19 Aug 12 Walsall Roads CC K7/25 10:00 25.0 Come and try it
Tue 21 Aug 12 Lichfield City CC K17/10Km 19:00 12.5 Two circuits of the course
Tue 21 Aug 12 Wolverhampton Wheelers K21/11 19:00 10.0
Tue 21 Aug 12 Brereton Whls K17/5F 19:00 05.0
Thu 23 Aug 12 Stafford RC K7/5 19:00 5
Sun 26 Aug 12 Stafford RC K7/50 09:00 50/25
Thu 30 Aug 12 Stafford RC K7/5 18:45 5
Tue 04 Sep 12 Lichfield City CC K17/5F 18:30 05.0