Stafford RC Time trial results
Thursday 12th July 2012
Distance 9.2 Miles
Course K7/9
Womens Times
Club Points Position By Name Results By
Time H'cap Time Speed% Hcap Time Speed% H'cap
9 Samantha Anderson 0:23:12
10 Liz Powell 0:23:47
6 1 11 2 13 Susan Semple 0:23:50 93.1 0:20:00
5 6 17 7 7 April Lewis 0:25:54 86.9 0:19:24
4 5 20 8 Emily Upton 0:28:36 0:19:26
22 Julie Hinds 0:30:11
23 16 18 Clair Parfrey 0:32:06 69.9 0:20:46
Mens Times
Club Points Position By Name Results By
Time H'cap Time Speed% Hcap Time Speed% H'cap
1 1 6 Andy Moore 0:20:10 98.7 0:19:10
10 0 2 =15 David Gill 0:21:09 0:20:09
3 Stuart Hopkins 0:21:57
9 8 4 3 =4 Matthew Moore 0:22:03 91.6 0:18:43
8 0 5 5 17 Alastair Semple 0:22:16 90.0 0:20:36
7 4 6 4 9 Kevin Breeze 0:22:27 90.6 0:19:27
6 2 7 12 Craig Breeze 0:22:34 0:19:54
8 6 =15 Brian Twohey 0:22:49 87.6 0:20:09
12 10 10 Stephen Moss 0:24:25 82.1 0:19:35
5 13 8 Ade Robinson 0:24:38 84.7
4 9 14 11 2 Chris Owen 0:24:45 80.1 0:18:25
3 0 15 9 14 Melvin Lewis 0:25:04 82.6 0:20:04
2 3 16 13 11 Tim Seipel 0:25:39 78.7 0:19:49
18 14 3 Geoff Dowzall 0:27:50 73.8 0:18:40
1 10 19 12 1 Don Picken 0:28:29 78.9 0:16:59
0 8 21 15 =4 Paul Taylor 0:29:33 70.0 0:18:43
Local Events
Colour key N Staffs league Womans series Open events Stafford RC events
Date Club Course Time Dist description
Thu 12 Jul 12 Stafford RC K7/9 19:30 9.2
Tue 17 Jul 12 Walsall Roads CC K6/10 19:00 10.0 Come and try it
Thu 19 Jul 12 Stafford RC K7/10 19:00 10
Tue 24 Jul 12 Brereton Whls K17/10h 19:00 30.0 3 laps
Tue 24 Jul 12 Lichfield City CC K17/10Km 19:00 12.5 Two circuits of the course
Tue 24 Jul 12 Walsall Roads CC K6/10 19:00 10.0 Come and try it
Thu 26 Jul 12 Stafford RC K7/25 19:00 25.0
Tue 31 Jul 12 Walsall Roads CC K6/10 19:00 10.0 Come and try it
Thu 02 Aug 12 Stafford RC K7/10 19:00 10.0
Tue 07 Aug 12 Lichfield City CC K17/10Km 19:00 12.5 Two circuits of the course
Tue 07 Aug 12 Wolverhampton Wheelers K21/11 19:00 10.0
Tue 07 Aug 12 Walsall Roads CC K6/10 19:00 10.0 Come and try it
Tue 07 Aug 12 Brereton Whls K48/10 19:00 10.0
Wed 08 Aug 12 Elizabethan CC KH44 19:00 HC
Thu 09 Aug 12 Stafford RC K7/10 19:00 10.0
Sun 12 Aug 12 Walsall Roads CC K16/25 06:00 25
Tue 14 Aug 12 Wolverhampton Wheelers K21/11 19:00 10.0
Thu 16 Aug 12 Stafford RC K7/21 18:30 21
Sun 19 Aug 12 Walsall Roads CC K7/25 10:00 25.0 Come and try it
Tue 21 Aug 12 Lichfield City CC K17/10Km 19:00 12.5 Two circuits of the course