Stafford RC Time trial results
Thursday 28th June 2012
Distance 25.0 Miles
Course K7/25
Womens Times
Club Points Position By Name Results By
Time H'cap Time Speed% Hcap Time Speed% H'cap
6 8 6 2 5 Susan Semple 1:04:54 91.7 0:54:24
5 10 8 5 2 Annis Moore 1:08:57 85.7 0:53:17
4 11 Emily Upton 1:18:39
Mens Times
Club Points Position By Name Results By
Time H'cap Time Speed% Hcap Time Speed% H'cap
1 1 3 Philip Brown 0:57:47 99.1 0:53:27
2 3 9 Peter Escritt 1:01:38 90.9 0:55:18
3 4 1 Brian Twohey 1:01:51 86.6 0:48:21
10 9 4 4 Craig Breeze 1:02:15 0:54:15
9 5 5 6 10 Kevin Breeze 1:04:27 84.7 0:55:57
7 7 6 Stephen Moss 1:07:23 79.8 0:54:33
9 8 Paul Howfield 1:09:02 77.0
8 6 10 9 8 Chris Owen 1:12:16 73.5 0:55:16
7 7 12 10 7 Paul Taylor 1:24:32 65.7 0:54:52
Local Events
Colour key N Staffs league Womans series Open events Stafford RC events
Date Club Course Time Dist description
Thu 28 Jun 12 Stafford RC K7/25 19:30 25.0
Tue 03 Jul 12 Wolverhampton Wheelers K21/22 19:00 22.0
Tue 03 Jul 12 Walsall Roads CC K6/10 19:00 10.0 Come and try it
Tue 03 Jul 12 Newport Shropshire CC K52/9.8 19:00 09.8
Thu 05 Jul 12 Stafford RC K7/25 19:30 25
Sun 08 Jul 12 Stafford RC K7/5w 14:00 5 Come and try
Tue 10 Jul 12 Brereton Whls K48/23 19:00 23.0
Tue 10 Jul 12 Wolverhampton Wheelers K21/22 19:00 22.0
Tue 10 Jul 12 Lichfield City CC K17/10Km 19:00 12.5 Two circuits of the course
Tue 10 Jul 12 Walsall Roads CC K6/10 19:00 10.0 Come and try it
Wed 11 Jul 12 Elizabethan CC KH44 19:00 HC
Thu 12 Jul 12 Stafford RC K7/9 19:30 9.2
Tue 17 Jul 12 Walsall Roads CC K6/10 19:00 10.0 Come and try it
Thu 19 Jul 12 Stafford RC K7/10 19:00 10
Tue 24 Jul 12 Brereton Whls K17/10h 19:00 30.0 3 laps
Tue 24 Jul 12 Lichfield City CC K17/10Km 19:00 12.5 Two circuits of the course
Tue 24 Jul 12 Walsall Roads CC K6/10 19:00 10.0 Come and try it
Thu 26 Jul 12 Stafford RC K7/25 19:00 25.0
Tue 31 Jul 12 Walsall Roads CC K6/10 19:00 10.0 Come and try it
Thu 02 Aug 12 Stafford RC K7/10 19:00 10.0