Stafford RC Time trial results
Thursday 3rd May 2012
Distance 10.0 Miles
Course K48/10
Womens Times
Club Points Position By Name Results By
Time H'cap Time Speed% Hcap Time Speed% H'cap
6 6 15 10 7 Annis Moore 0:28:38 83.7 0:20:28
5 9 16 2 Nicola Hollywood 0:28:47 0:17:17
Mens Times
Club Points Position By Name Results By
Time H'cap Time Speed% Hcap Time Speed% H'cap
1 1 14 Andy Moore 0:22:13 97.5 0:21:13
2 3 5 Kevin Allerton 0:23:22 92.3 0:20:12
3 2 =11 Robert Eccles 0:23:34 92.9 0:20:44
10 0 4 5 17 Andy Prince 0:23:58 89.6 0:21:28
9 7 5 6 Craig Breeze 0:24:14 0:20:14
6 4 Dave Ball 0:24:18 90.4
8 2 7 6 13 Kevin Breeze 0:24:58 88.6 0:21:08
8 8 10 Simon Degg 0:25:12 86.9 0:20:42
7 8 9 3 Martin Moore 0:25:36 0:19:36
10 11 4 Stephen Moss 0:26:09 83.4 0:19:49
6 1 11 9 15 Paul Long 0:26:16 84.5 0:21:16
5 3 12 12 =11 Matthew Moore 0:26:24 83.2 0:20:44
4 0 13 7 16 Barry Saxton 0:26:34 88.1 0:21:24
3 4 14 13 9 Melvin Lewis 0:27:21 82.3 0:20:31
2 5 17 14 8 Roger Morris 0:28:50 82.1 0:20:30
1 0 18 15 18 Tim Seipel 0:29:02 75.4 0:22:32
0 10 19 16 1 Paul Taylor 0:32:24 69.5 0:17:14
20 17 19 Stephen Bhatia 0:32:37 66.1 0:24:07
Local Events
Colour key N Staffs league Womans series Open events Stafford RC events
Date Club Course Time Dist description
Thu 03 May 12 Stafford RC K48/10 19:00 10.0
Tue 08 May 12 Brereton Whls K17/10Km 19:00 20k 2 laps
Tue 08 May 12 Walsall Roads CC K6/10 19:00 10.0 Come and try it
Thu 10 May 12 Stafford RC K7/21 19:00 21
Tue 15 May 12 Lichfield City CC K17/10Km 19:00 12.5 Two circuits of the course
Tue 15 May 12 Walsall Roads CC K6/10 19:00 10.0 Come and try it
Tue 15 May 12 Wolverhampton Wheelers K21/11 19:00 10.0
Wed 16 May 12 Elizabethan CC KH44 19:00 HC
Thu 17 May 12 Stafford RC K7/9 19:00 9.2
Tue 22 May 12 Brereton Whls K48/10 19:00 10.0
Tue 22 May 12 Walsall Roads CC K6/10 19:00 10.0 Come and try it
Tue 22 May 12 Wolverhampton Wheelers K21/11 19:00 10.0
Thu 24 May 12 Stafford RC K7/9 19:00 9.2
Sat 26 May 12 VTTA (Midlands) K48/10 14:00 10
Sun 27 May 12 VTTA (Midlands) K48/23 09:00 23
Tue 29 May 12 Lichfield City CC K17/10Km 19:00 12.5 Two circuits of the course
Tue 29 May 12 Walsall Roads CC K6/10 19:00 10.0 Come and try it
Thu 31 May 12 Stafford RC K7/9 19:30 9.2
Tue 05 Jun 12 Wolverhampton Wheelers K21/22 19:00 22.0
Tue 05 Jun 12 Walsall Roads CC K6/10 19:00 10.0 Come and try it