Stafford RC Time trial results
Sunday 15th April 2012
Distance 25 Miles
Course K7/25
Womens Times
Club Points Position By Name Results By
Time H'cap Time Speed% Hcap Time Speed% H'cap
6 5 13 4 10 Sue Smith 1:13:16 84.0 0:55:36
5 8 15 7 5 Annis Moore 1:14:28 79.4 0:52:38
Mens Times
Club Points Position By Name Results By
Time H'cap Time Speed% Hcap Time Speed% H'cap
10 6 1 2 9 Alastair Semple 1:00:06 89.5 0:55:16
2 1 6 Robert Eccles 1:00:07 89.8 0:52:57
3 3 11 Chris Halford 1:00:42 87.2 0:56:02
4 2 Paul Edwards 1:01:14 0:50:34
5 6 15 Kevin Allerton 1:06:31 79.9 0:59:11
9 3 6 13 Craig Breeze 1:06:49 0:57:19
7 5 Graham Hill 1:07:22 82.8
8 8 9 Richard Lowndes 1:08:31 78.2
7 7 9 8 7 Matthew Moore 1:08:44 78.8 0:54:14
10 8 Simon Bates 1:10:45 0:54:55
6 9 11 12 3 Chris Owen 1:11:56 73.6 0:50:46
12 11 14 Dave Pemberton 1:12:15 74.2 0:57:25
14 10 4 Stephen Cooke 1:13:38 75.5 0:51:38
5 4 16 12 Phil Hogan 1:16:44 0:57:14
4 10 17 13 1 Paul Taylor 1:25:58 64.7 0:41:28
3 2 18 14 16 Gary Marshall 1:28:30 61.9 1:04:20
Jason Hughes DNF
Martin Moore DNF
Local Events
Colour key N Staffs league Womans series Open events Stafford RC events
Date Club Course Time Dist description
Sun 15 Apr 12 Stafford RC K7/25 09:00 25
Tue 17 Apr 12 Lichfield City CC K17/10Km 19:00 12.5 Two circuits of the course
Tue 17 Apr 12 Brereton Whls K17/5F 19:00 05.0
Thu 19 Apr 12 Stafford RC K48/10 18:45 10.0
Sun 22 Apr 12 Walsall Roads CC K7/25 10:00 25.0 Come and try it
Tue 01 May 12 Lichfield City CC K17/10Km 19:00 12.5 Two circuits of the course
Tue 01 May 12 Walsall Roads CC K6/10 19:00 10.0 Come and try it
Thu 03 May 12 Stafford RC K48/10 19:00 10.0
Tue 08 May 12 Brereton Whls K17/10Km 19:00 20k 2 laps
Tue 08 May 12 Walsall Roads CC K6/10 19:00 10.0 Come and try it
Thu 10 May 12 Stafford RC K7/21 19:00 21
Tue 15 May 12 Lichfield City CC K17/10Km 19:00 12.5 Two circuits of the course
Tue 15 May 12 Walsall Roads CC K6/10 19:00 10.0 Come and try it
Tue 15 May 12 Wolverhampton Wheelers K21/11 19:00 10.0
Wed 16 May 12 Elizabethan CC KH44 19:00 HC
Thu 17 May 12 Stafford RC K7/9 19:00 9.2
Tue 22 May 12 Brereton Whls K48/10 19:00 10.0
Tue 22 May 12 Walsall Roads CC K6/10 19:00 10.0 Come and try it
Tue 22 May 12 Wolverhampton Wheelers K21/11 19:00 10.0
Thu 24 May 12 Stafford RC K7/9 19:00 9.2