Stafford RC Time trial results
Thursday 5th April 2012
Distance 10.0 Miles
Course K48/10
Womens Times
Club Points Position By Name Results By
Time H'cap Time Speed% Hcap Time Speed% H'cap
6 8 16 10 =5 April Lewis 0:29:20 83.2 0:20:30
5 1 17 8 16 Sue Smith 0:29:36 84.2 0:22:36
4 8 18 13 =5 Annis Moore 0:30:00 79.9 0:20:30
Mens Times
Club Points Position By Name Results By
Time H'cap Time Speed% Hcap Time Speed% H'cap
1 2 11 Andy Moore 0:22:43 95.3 0:21:33
2 4 4 Robert Eccles 0:23:51 91.8 0:20:21
3 3 9 Martin Tolley 0:24:02 93.0 0:21:12
4 1 14 Brian Camfield 0:24:05 97.7 0:22:25
5 5 12 Kevin Allerton 0:24:41 87.4 0:21:41
10 6 6 9 7 James Alexander 0:25:34 84.0 0:20:44
7 7 3 Simon Degg 0:25:40 85.3 0:19:50
9 2 8 6 15 Kevin Breeze 0:25:42 86.1 0:22:32
8 10 9 1 Martin Moore 0:25:45 0:17:25
7 5 10 8 Zac Clowes 0:26:08 0:20:58
6 0 11 11 17 Paul Long 0:27:22 81.1 0:22:42
5 4 12 12 10 Matthew Moore 0:27:29 79.9 0:21:19
4 0 13 14 19 Richard Hill 0:27:48 77.6 0:23:58
3 9 14 16 2 Chris Owen 0:27:56 76.9 0:19:26
2 3 15 15 13 Melvin Lewis 0:29:08 77.3 0:21:58
1 0 19 20 Alex Humpharys 0:34:38 0:24:48
0 0 20 17 18 Don Picken 0:34:45 69.9 0:23:55
Local Events
Colour key N Staffs league Womans series Open events Stafford RC events
Date Club Course Time Dist description
Thu 05 Apr 12 Stafford RC K48/10 18:30 10.0
Sat 07 Apr 12 Walsall Roads CC K48/10 14:00 10m
Sun 08 Apr 12 Brereton Whls K49/10 10:00 10.0
Thu 12 Apr 12 Stafford RC K7/5 18:30 5
Sun 15 Apr 12 Stafford RC K7/25 09:00 25
Tue 17 Apr 12 Lichfield City CC K17/10Km 19:00 12.5 Two circuits of the course
Tue 17 Apr 12 Brereton Whls K17/5F 19:00 05.0
Thu 19 Apr 12 Stafford RC K48/10 18:45 10.0
Sun 22 Apr 12 Walsall Roads CC K7/25 10:00 25.0 Come and try it
Tue 01 May 12 Lichfield City CC K17/10Km 19:00 12.5 Two circuits of the course
Tue 01 May 12 Walsall Roads CC K6/10 19:00 10.0 Come and try it
Thu 03 May 12 Stafford RC K48/10 19:00 10.0
Tue 08 May 12 Brereton Whls K17/10Km 19:00 20k 2 laps
Tue 08 May 12 Walsall Roads CC K6/10 19:00 10.0 Come and try it
Thu 10 May 12 Stafford RC K7/21 19:00 21
Tue 15 May 12 Lichfield City CC K17/10Km 19:00 12.5 Two circuits of the course
Tue 15 May 12 Walsall Roads CC K6/10 19:00 10.0 Come and try it
Tue 15 May 12 Wolverhampton Wheelers K21/11 19:00 10.0
Wed 16 May 12 Elizabethan CC KH44 19:00 HC
Thu 17 May 12 Stafford RC K7/9 19:00 9.2