Stafford RC Time trial results
Sunday 11th March 2012
Distance 23.0 Miles
Course K48/23
Womens Times
Club Points Position By Name Results By
Time H'cap Time Speed% Hcap Time Speed% H'cap
6 0 21 13 20 Sue Smith 1:10:44 84.1 0:54:54
5 7 25 16 9 April Lewis 1:11:50 80.9 0:50:10
Beth Clayton
Mens Times
Club Points Position By Name Results By
Time H'cap Time Speed% Hcap Time Speed% H'cap
1 2 14 Scott Westwood 0:51:50 98.7 0:51:10
2 3 12 Andy Moore 0:53:32 96.3 0:50:52
3 1 6 Philip Brown 0:55:14 100.2 0:49:14
10 8 4 8 Matt Bonehill 0:55:15 0:49:45
9 9 5 5 7 Alastair Semple 0:55:17 94.0 0:49:37
6 8 3 Chris Halford 0:55:51 91.6 0:47:01
7 6 Stephen Clayton 0:56:31 93.3
8 7 11 Martin Tolley 0:57:30 92.7 0:50:30
9 9 13 Kevin Allerton 0:57:40 89.1 0:51:00
8 4 10 10 16 Andy Prince 0:58:12 87.9 0:52:22
11 4 4 Graham Trulove 0:59:15 94.4 0:47:05
7 6 12 10 Craig Breeze 1:00:15 0:50:15
6 3 13 11 17 Kevin Breeze 1:00:22 87.3 0:53:02
14 12 21 Robert Eccles 1:01:57 84.2 0:55:17
15 15 2 Stephen Moss 1:02:56 82.3 0:44:56
16 Glen Prentice 1:03:16
5 17 14 Paul Long 1:03:32 83.3
4 10 18 1 Martin Moore 1:04:18 0:37:08
3 5 19 18 15 Matthew Moore 1:06:27 78.8 0:51:37
20 22 Simon Bates 1:08:44 0:55:34
2 2 22 21 18 Andy Bentley 1:11:07 74.4 0:53:57
1 23 Phil Hogan 1:11:17
24 17 23 Kevin Skidmore 1:11:26 79.2 0:56:36
26 22 5 Stephen Cooke 1:12:15 74.0 0:48:25
0 1 27 19 19 Roger Morris 1:13:11 77.3 0:54:31
28 20 Phil Johnson 1:13:56 74.5
0 29 24 Gary Marshall 1:14:20 71.2
30 23 Authur Tilston 1:23:39 73.0
0 0 31 25 24 Don Picken 1:23:56 69.1 1:00:06
Zac Clowes DNF
Local Events
Colour key N Staffs league Womans series Open events Stafford RC events
Date Club Course Time Dist description
Sun 11 Mar 12 Stafford RC K48/23 10:00 23.0
Sun 18 Mar 12 Brereton Whls K48/23 10:00 23.0
Sun 25 Mar 12 BDCA K48/23 10:00 23m
Sun 01 Apr 12 Stafford RC K7/50 09:00 50
Sun 01 Apr 12 Stafford RC K7/25 09:00 25
Tue 03 Apr 12 Lichfield City CC K17/5F 18:30 05.0
Thu 05 Apr 12 Stafford RC K48/10 18:30 10.0
Sat 07 Apr 12 Walsall Roads CC K48/10 14:00 10m
Sun 08 Apr 12 Brereton Whls K49/10 10:00 10.0
Thu 12 Apr 12 Stafford RC K7/5 18:30 5
Sun 15 Apr 12 Stafford RC K7/25 09:00 25
Tue 17 Apr 12 Lichfield City CC K17/10Km 19:00 12.5 Two circuits of the course
Tue 17 Apr 12 Brereton Whls K17/5F 19:00 05.0
Thu 19 Apr 12 Stafford RC K48/10 18:45 10.0
Sun 22 Apr 12 Walsall Roads CC K7/25 10:00 25.0 Come and try it
Tue 01 May 12 Lichfield City CC K17/10Km 19:00 12.5 Two circuits of the course
Tue 01 May 12 Walsall Roads CC K6/10 19:00 10.0 Come and try it
Thu 03 May 12 Stafford RC K48/10 19:00 10.0
Tue 08 May 12 Brereton Whls K17/10Km 19:00 20k 2 laps
Tue 08 May 12 Walsall Roads CC K6/10 19:00 10.0 Come and try it