Stafford RC Time trial results
Wednesday 19th June 2013
Distance 25.0 Miles
Course K7/25
Womens Times
Club Points Position By Name Results By
Time H'cap Time Speed% Hcap Time Speed% H'cap
6 7 5 2 4 Annis Moore 1:02:18 95.2 0:50:19
5 1 8 3 12 Susan Semple 1:04:25 92.8 0:54:34
4 10 =9 1 1 Sue Smith 1:04:45 95.5 0:48:55
3 6 17 5 Louise Notley 1:19:52 0:50:45
Mens Times
Club Points Position By Name Results By
Time H'cap Time Speed% Hcap Time Speed% H'cap
10 2 1 11 Martin Moore 0:58:54 0:53:44
9 4 2 5 8 Andy Prince 0:59:13 89.8 0:51:40
8 0 3 4 13 Alastair Semple 0:59:27 90.8 0:54:36
4 14 James Notley 0:59:54 0:54:46
7 0 6 7 17 Kevin Breeze 1:03:06 86.8 0:55:46
6 0 7 6 16 Steve Houghland 1:03:37 88.1 0:55:10
=9 15 Chris Fullerton 1:04:45 0:54:49
5 9 11 2 Phil Hogan 1:09:18 0:49:08
12 10 Adam Caine 1:10:25 0:52:56
4 8 13 10 3 Paul Taylor 1:10:49 78.8 0:49:13
14 6 Gareth Silvester 1:12:06 0:50:49
3 5 15 8 7 Roger Morris 1:13:23 80.3 0:50:57
2 3 16 9 9 Don Picken 1:17:17 79.0 0:52:40
Local Events
Colour key N Staffs league Womans series Open events Stafford RC events
Date Club Course Time Dist description
Wed 19 Jun 13 Stafford RC K7/25 19:00 25.0
Tue 25 Jun 13 Brereton Whls K17/10H 19:00 30.0 3 laps
Tue 25 Jun 13 Walsall Roads CC K7/25 19:00 25.0
Wed 26 Jun 13 Stafford RC K7/25 19:00 25.0
Tue 02 Jul 13 Walsall Roads CC K7/25 19:00 25.0
Tue 02 Jul 13 Lichfield City CC K17/25 19:00 25.0 Reserve course K17/5F
Tue 02 Jul 13 Wolverhampton Wheelers K21/22 19:00 22.0
Wed 03 Jul 13 Stafford RC K7/25 19:00 25.0
Tue 09 Jul 13 Wolverhampton Wheelers K21/22 19:00 22.0
Tue 09 Jul 13 Walsall Roads CC K6/10 19:00 10.0
Wed 10 Jul 13 Elizabethan CC KH44 19:00 Hill Climb
Wed 10 Jul 13 Stafford RC K7/9 19:30 9.0
Tue 16 Jul 13 Lichfield City CC K17/10Km 19:00 12.0 Two circuits of course, Reserve course K17/5F
Tue 16 Jul 13 Brereton Whls K49/10 19:00 10.0
Tue 16 Jul 13 Walsall Roads CC K6/10 19:00 10.0
Tue 23 Jul 13 Walsall Roads CC K6/10 19:00 10.0
Wed 24 Jul 13 Stafford RC K7/9 19:30 9.0
Tue 30 Jul 13 Brereton Whls K17/10Km 19:00 20k 2 laps
Tue 30 Jul 13 Lichfield City CC K17/10L 19:00 10.0 Reserve course K17/5F
Tue 30 Jul 13 Walsall Roads CC K6/10 19:00 10.0