Stafford RC Time trial results
Wednesday 12th June 2013
Distance 25.0 Miles
Course K7/25
Womens Times
Club Points Position By Name Results By
Time H'cap Time Speed% Hcap Time Speed% H'cap
6 8 4 2 3 Annis Moore 1:04:10 92.4 0:48:29
5 6 9 3 5 Sue Smith 1:07:33 91.5 0:48:51
4 5 10 4 7 April Lewis 1:08:52 87.7 0:50:33
Mens Times
Club Points Position By Name Results By
Time H'cap Time Speed% Hcap Time Speed% H'cap
10 7 1 4 Martin Moore 0:56:56 0:48:43
9 9 2 1 2 Matthew Moore 0:58:43 92.6 0:48:14
8 2 3 5 12 Kevin Breeze 1:03:42 86.0 0:56:00
5 Andy Shenton 1:05:01
7 4 6 6 8 Melvin Lewis 1:06:03 84.5 0:50:47
7 9 6 Dave Pemberton 1:06:43 80.6 0:49:02
8 8 9 Stuart Turner 1:06:44 81.2 0:51:51
11 7 10 Kevin Skidmore 1:10:55 83.0 0:52:33
6 10 12 11 1 Paul Taylor 1:13:39 75.8 0:47:16
5 1 13 10 13 Roger Morris 1:17:00 76.5 0:56:12
4 3 14 12 11 Don Picken 1:21:30 74.9 0:54:21
Local Events
Colour key N Staffs league Womans series Open events Stafford RC events
Date Club Course Time Dist description
Wed 12 Jun 13 Elizabethan CC KH44 19:00 Hill Climb
Wed 12 Jun 13 Stafford RC K7/25 19:00 25.0
Tue 18 Jun 13 Lichfield City CC K17/25 19:00 25.0 Reserve course K17/5F
Tue 18 Jun 13 Walsall Roads CC K7/25 19:00 25.0
Wed 19 Jun 13 Stafford RC K7/25 19:00 25.0
Tue 25 Jun 13 Brereton Whls K17/10H 19:00 30.0 3 laps
Tue 25 Jun 13 Walsall Roads CC K7/25 19:00 25.0
Wed 26 Jun 13 Stafford RC K7/25 19:00 25.0
Tue 02 Jul 13 Walsall Roads CC K7/25 19:00 25.0
Tue 02 Jul 13 Lichfield City CC K17/25 19:00 25.0 Reserve course K17/5F
Tue 02 Jul 13 Wolverhampton Wheelers K21/22 19:00 22.0
Wed 03 Jul 13 Stafford RC K7/25 19:00 25.0
Tue 09 Jul 13 Wolverhampton Wheelers K21/22 19:00 22.0
Tue 09 Jul 13 Walsall Roads CC K6/10 19:00 10.0
Wed 10 Jul 13 Elizabethan CC KH44 19:00 Hill Climb
Wed 10 Jul 13 Stafford RC K7/9 19:30 9.0
Tue 16 Jul 13 Lichfield City CC K17/10Km 19:00 12.0 Two circuits of course, Reserve course K17/5F
Tue 16 Jul 13 Brereton Whls K49/10 19:00 10.0
Tue 16 Jul 13 Walsall Roads CC K6/10 19:00 10.0
Tue 23 Jul 13 Walsall Roads CC K6/10 19:00 10.0