Stafford RC Time trial results
Wednesday 22nd May 2013
Distance 10.0 Miles
Course K7/10
Womens Times
Club Points Position By Name Results By
Time H'cap Time Speed% Hcap Time Speed% H'cap
6 3 7 2 9 Sue Smith 0:26:33 91.5 0:21:39
5 4 14 8 Louise Notley 0:33:35 0:21:25
Mens Times
Club Points Position By Name Results By
Time H'cap Time Speed% Hcap Time Speed% H'cap
10 10 1 2 Martin Moore 0:22:26 0:19:24
9 6 2 1 6 Matthew Moore 0:23:06 92.6 0:20:50
3 10 James Notley 0:24:00 0:21:47
8 1 4 3 12 Kevin Breeze 0:25:04 85.9 0:22:05
7 9 5 4 3 Melvin Lewis 0:25:37 85.6 0:19:30
6 5 6 5 7 Richard Hill 0:25:45 81.9 0:20:51
5 8 8 4 Phil Hogan 0:27:22 0:19:44
4 7 9 5 Dave Pugh 0:28:05 0:20:15
10 13 Nathan Pitcher 0:28:31 0:23:16
11 6 1 Stephen Bhatia 0:29:10 72.3 0:19:15
12 Jay Jennings 0:29:43
3 2 13 7 11 Paul Taylor 0:32:12 68.1 0:22:03
Local Events
Colour key N Staffs league Womans series Open events Stafford RC events
Date Club Course Time Dist description
Wed 22 May 13 Stafford RC K7/10 19:00 10.0
Sat 25 May 13 VTTA (Midlands) K48/10 14:00 10
Sun 26 May 13 VTTA (Midlands) K48/23 09:00 23
Tue 28 May 13 Brereton Whls K48/10 19:00 10.0
Tue 28 May 13 Walsall Roads CC K6/10 19:00 10.0
Tue 04 Jun 13 Wolverhampton Wheelers K21/22 19:00 22.0
Tue 04 Jun 13 Walsall Roads CC K6/10 19:00 10.0
Tue 04 Jun 13 Lichfield City CC K17/10L 19:00 10.0 Reserve course K17/5F
Wed 05 Jun 13 Stafford RC K7/9 19:30 9.0
Tue 11 Jun 13 Brereton Whls K17/10Km 19:00 25.0 4 laps
Tue 11 Jun 13 Wolverhampton Wheelers K21/22 19:00 22.0
Tue 11 Jun 13 Walsall Roads CC K6/10 19:00 10.0
Wed 12 Jun 13 Elizabethan CC KH44 19:00 Hill Climb
Wed 12 Jun 13 Stafford RC K7/25 19:00 25.0
Tue 18 Jun 13 Walsall Roads CC K7/25 19:00 25.0
Tue 18 Jun 13 Lichfield City CC K17/25 19:00 25.0 Reserve course K17/5F
Wed 19 Jun 13 Stafford RC K7/25 19:00 25.0
Tue 25 Jun 13 Brereton Whls K17/10H 19:00 30.0 3 laps
Tue 25 Jun 13 Walsall Roads CC K7/25 19:00 25.0
Wed 26 Jun 13 Stafford RC K7/25 19:00 25.0