Stafford RC Time trial results
Wednesday 15th May 2013
Distance 9.0 Miles
Course K7/9
Womens Times
Club Points Position By Name Results By
Time H'cap Time Speed% Hcap Time Speed% H'cap
6 10 3 3 1 Annis Moore 0:23:12 93.2 0:17:59
5 3 4 1 10 Susan Semple 0:23:19 93.4 0:19:47
4 4 9 4 8 Sue Smith 0:24:12 93.0 0:19:32
3 0 14 9 13 April Lewis 0:26:51 82.0 0:20:53
2 16 Louise Notley 0:30:32
Mens Times
Club Points Position By Name Results By
Time H'cap Time Speed% Hcap Time Speed% H'cap
10 9 1 2 Martin Moore 0:20:57 0:18:09
9 7 2 2 5 Matthew Moore 0:21:15 93.3 0:19:01
8 0 5 5 14 Kevin Breeze 0:23:31 84.9 0:21:20
7 6 Matt Alcock 0:23:50
6 6 7 7 6 Melvin Lewis 0:24:03 84.5 0:19:28
5 5 8 6 7 Ade Robinson 0:24:07 84.6 0:19:31
4 8 10 4 Phil Hogan 0:25:00 0:18:50
11 3 Adam Caine 0:25:41 0:18:29
12 8 9 Kevin Skidmore 0:25:56 82.5 0:19:46
3 1 13 10 12 Roger Morris 0:26:26 81.0 0:19:54
2 2 15 11 11 Paul Taylor 0:28:11 72.1 0:19:52
Local Events
Colour key N Staffs league Womans series Open events Stafford RC events
Date Club Course Time Dist description
Wed 15 May 13 Elizabethan CC KH44 19:00 Hill Climb
Wed 15 May 13 Stafford RC K7/9 19:00 9.0
Tue 21 May 13 Lichfield City CC K17/5F 19:00 5.0
Tue 21 May 13 Wolverhampton Wheelers K21/11 19:00 10.0 Sporting Time Trial
Tue 21 May 13 Walsall Roads CC K6/10 19:00 10.0
Wed 22 May 13 Stafford RC K7/10 19:00 10.0
Sat 25 May 13 VTTA (Midlands) K48/10 14:00 10
Sun 26 May 13 VTTA (Midlands) K48/23 09:00 23
Tue 28 May 13 Brereton Whls K48/10 19:00 10.0
Tue 28 May 13 Walsall Roads CC K6/10 19:00 10.0
Tue 04 Jun 13 Wolverhampton Wheelers K21/22 19:00 22.0
Tue 04 Jun 13 Lichfield City CC K17/10L 19:00 10.0 Reserve course K17/5F
Tue 04 Jun 13 Walsall Roads CC K6/10 19:00 10.0
Wed 05 Jun 13 Stafford RC K7/9 19:30 9.0
Tue 11 Jun 13 Brereton Whls K17/10Km 19:00 25.0 4 laps
Tue 11 Jun 13 Wolverhampton Wheelers K21/22 19:00 22.0
Tue 11 Jun 13 Walsall Roads CC K6/10 19:00 10.0
Wed 12 Jun 13 Elizabethan CC KH44 19:00 Hill Climb
Wed 12 Jun 13 Stafford RC K7/25 19:00 25.0
Tue 18 Jun 13 Lichfield City CC K17/25 19:00 25.0 Reserve course K17/5F