Stafford RC Time trial results
Wednesday 17th April 2013
Distance 10.0 Miles
Course K48/10
Womens Times
Club Points Position By Name Results By
Time H'cap Time Speed% Hcap Time Speed% H'cap
6 10 6 2 1 Sue Smith 0:28:23 88.2 0:19:42
Mens Times
Club Points Position By Name Results By
Time H'cap Time Speed% Hcap Time Speed% H'cap
1 1 8 Stuart Walker 0:23:37 92.4 0:22:17
2 3 6 Dave Ball 0:24:57 88.1 0:21:34
3 4 Matt Cartlidge 0:25:09 0:21:09
10 6 4 4 9 Kevin Breeze 0:26:46 82.9 0:22:21
9 8 5 5 3 Ade Robinson 0:27:23 82.9 0:21:03
7 6 7 Paul Jennings 0:28:27 78.9 0:22:07
8 9 8 2 Phil Hogan 0:29:14 0:20:54
9 Dave Pugh 0:30:11
7 5 10 7 10 Roger Morris 0:30:59 76.8 0:23:04
6 7 11 8 5 Paul Taylor 0:33:25 67.6 0:21:24
12 9 11 Brian Hession 0:39:20 65.5 0:28:10
Local Events
Colour key N Staffs league Womans series Open events Stafford RC events
Date Club Course Time Dist description
Wed 17 Apr 13 Stafford RC K48/10 18:45 10.0
Tue 23 Apr 13 Lichfield City CC K17/10Km 18:45 12.0 Two circuits of course, Reserve course K17/5F
Wed 24 Apr 13 Stafford RC K48/10 19:00 10.0
Sun 28 Apr 13 Walsall Roads CC K7/25 09:00 25.0
Tue 30 Apr 13 Brereton Whls K17/5F 19:00 5.0
Wed 01 May 13 Stafford RC K48/10 19:00 10.0
Tue 07 May 13 Walsall Roads CC K6/10 19:00 10.0
Tue 07 May 13 Lichfield City CC K17/10L 19:00 10.0 2 Up Reserve course K17/5F
Wed 08 May 13 Stafford RC K7/21 18:45 21.0
Tue 14 May 13 Brereton Whls K17/10Km 19:00 20k 2 laps
Tue 14 May 13 Wolverhampton Wheelers K21/11 19:00 10.0
Tue 14 May 13 Walsall Roads CC K6/10 19:00 10.0
Wed 15 May 13 Elizabethan CC KH44 19:00 Hill Climb
Wed 15 May 13 Stafford RC K7/9 19:00 9.0
Tue 21 May 13 Lichfield City CC K17/5F 19:00 5.0
Tue 21 May 13 Wolverhampton Wheelers K21/11 19:00 10.0 Sporting Time Trial
Tue 21 May 13 Walsall Roads CC K6/10 19:00 10.0
Wed 22 May 13 Stafford RC K7/10 19:00 10.0
Sat 25 May 13 VTTA (Midlands) K48/10 14:00 10
Sun 26 May 13 VTTA (Midlands) K48/23 09:00 23