Stafford RC Time trial results
Sunday 10th March 2013
Distance 23.0 Miles
Course K48/23
Womens Times
Club Points Position By Name Results By
Time H'cap Time Speed% Hcap Time Speed% H'cap
6 9 2 2 2 Annis Moore 1:08:39 83.5 0:49:29
5 7 5 4 5 Sue Smith 1:18:18 76.3 0:56:57
Mens Times
Club Points Position By Name Results By
Time H'cap Time Speed% Hcap Time Speed% H'cap
10 10 1 1 1 Matthew Moore 1:00:22 87.0 0:43:18
9 3 Matt Smith 1:11:13
8 8 4 3 3 Roger Morris 1:14:14 76.6 0:49:38
6 5 4 Stephen Cooke 1:18:31 68.4 0:53:23
Local Events
Colour key N Staffs league Womans series Open events Stafford RC events
Date Club Course Time Dist description
Sun 10 Mar 13 Stafford RC K48/23 10:00 23.0
Sun 17 Mar 13 Stafford RC K48/23 10:00 23 Stafford RC and Brereton Wheelers
Sun 24 Mar 13 Stafford RC K48/24 10:00 23
Sun 31 Mar 13 BDCA K48/24 10:00 24.45
Sun 07 Apr 13 Stafford RC K7/50 09:00 50.0 Or 25 Miles*
Sun 07 Apr 13 Brereton Whls K49/10 10:00 10.0
Tue 09 Apr 13 Lichfield City CC K17/5F 18:30 5.0
Wed 10 Apr 13 Stafford RC K7/5 18:30 5.0
Sun 14 Apr 13 Stafford RC K7/50 09:00 50.0 Or 25 Miles*
Wed 17 Apr 13 Stafford RC K48/10 18:45 10.0
Tue 23 Apr 13 Lichfield City CC K17/10Km 18:45 12.0 Two circuits of course, Reserve course K17/5F
Wed 24 Apr 13 Stafford RC K48/10 19:00 10.0
Sun 28 Apr 13 Walsall Roads CC K7/25 09:00 25.0
Tue 30 Apr 13 Brereton Whls K17/5F 19:00 5.0
Wed 01 May 13 Stafford RC K48/10 19:00 10.0
Tue 07 May 13 Lichfield City CC K17/10L 19:00 10.0 2 Up Reserve course K17/5F
Tue 07 May 13 Walsall Roads CC K6/10 19:00 10.0
Wed 08 May 13 Stafford RC K7/21 18:45 21.0
Tue 14 May 13 Brereton Whls K17/10Km 19:00 20k 2 laps
Tue 14 May 13 Wolverhampton Wheelers K21/11 19:00 10.0