Stafford RC Time trial results
Tuesday 1st January 2013
Distance 5 Miles
Course K7/5
Womens Times
Club Points Position By Name Results By
Time H'cap Time Speed% Hcap Time Speed% H'cap
31 15 Susan Semple 0:15:06 65.9
32 18 April Lewis 0:15:43 64.2
39 Christine Breeson 0:17:01
Mens Times
Club Points Position By Name Results By
Time H'cap Time Speed% Hcap Time Speed% H'cap
1 1 Jef Outhwaite 0:11:39 78.3
2 2 Chris Halford 0:11:45 75.7
3 Martin Moore 0:11:56
4 3 Paul Long 0:12:14 75.1
5 Matt Cartlidge 0:12:35
6 Steve Biddulph 0:12:41
7 5 Craig Bromley 0:12:48 69.7
8 John Dolan 0:12:55
9 Graeme Rolinson 0:13:02
10 6 Philip Tate 0:13:13 69.0
11 9 S Quadr 0:13:20 68.2
12 12 Brian Twohey 0:13:21 67.1
13 7 Ade Robinson 0:13:35 68.8
14 13 Steve Roslow 0:13:38 66.0
15 Mathew Malf 0:13:41
16 11 John Baugh 0:13:43 67.4
17 8 Jeremy Plunkett 0:13:47 68.4
=18 D Holt 0:13:55
=18 Tony Childs 0:13:55
=20 17 Dave Pemberton 0:13:59 64.3
=20 16 Tim Seipel 0:13:59 64.8
22 4 Roger Morris 0:14:03 69.8
23 21 Stephen Bhatia 0:14:21 62.2
24 20 Andy Bentley 0:14:25 63.5
25 Rob Denis 0:14:26
26 10 Kevin Skidmore 0:14:27 67.9
27 23 Paul Howfield 0:14:34 61.0
28 19 Melvin Lewis 0:14:35 63.9
29 22 Paul Jones 0:14:38 61.2
30 Luke Morley 0:15:00
33 14 Brian Hession 0:15:55 65.9
34 24 Steve Denis 0:16:06 58.5
35 26 Chris Owen 0:16:13 54.8
36 25 Paul Taylor 0:16:24 56.6
38 27 Alastair Semple 0:16:39 54.2
Juniors Times
Club Points Position By Name Results By
Time H'cap Time Speed% Hcap Time Speed% H'cap
37 Alex Coates 0:16:26
40 Sam Jackson 0:17:06
Tandems Times
Club Points Position By Name Results By
Time H'cap Time Speed% Hcap Time Speed% H'cap
Matthew Moore 0:12:02 75.5
John Shenton 0:16:52 54.2
Local Events
Colour key N Staffs league Womans series Open events Stafford RC events
Date Club Course Time Dist description
Tue 01 Jan 13 Stafford RC K7/5 11:00 5
Sun 24 Feb 13 Walsall Roads CC K6/10 09:00 10.0
Sun 10 Mar 13 Stafford RC K48/23 10:00 23.0
Sun 17 Mar 13 Stafford RC K48/23 10:00 23 Stafford RC and Brereton Wheelers
Sun 24 Mar 13 Stafford RC K48/24 10:00 23
Sun 31 Mar 13 BDCA K48/24 10:00 24.45
Sun 07 Apr 13 Stafford RC K7/50 09:00 50.0 Or 25 Miles*
Sun 07 Apr 13 Brereton Whls K49/10 10:00 10.0
Tue 09 Apr 13 Lichfield City CC K17/5F 18:30 5.0
Wed 10 Apr 13 Stafford RC K7/5 18:30 5.0
Sun 14 Apr 13 Stafford RC K7/50 09:00 50.0 Or 25 Miles*
Wed 17 Apr 13 Stafford RC K48/10 18:45 10.0
Tue 23 Apr 13 Lichfield City CC K17/10Km 18:45 12.0 Two circuits of course, Reserve course K17/5F
Wed 24 Apr 13 Stafford RC K48/10 19:00 10.0
Sun 28 Apr 13 Walsall Roads CC K7/25 09:00 25.0
Tue 30 Apr 13 Brereton Whls K17/5F 19:00 5.0
Wed 01 May 13 Stafford RC K48/10 19:00 10.0
Tue 07 May 13 Lichfield City CC K17/10L 19:00 10.0 2 Up Reserve course K17/5F
Tue 07 May 13 Walsall Roads CC K6/10 19:00 10.0
Wed 08 May 13 Stafford RC K7/21 18:45 21.0