K7/9 Time Trial result 2014-07-09

Pb ride for SRC Melvyn Lewis just back off his hols, so the rest has done him some good.  Thanks to Walsall for hosting this weeks event.

Walsall RCC Time trial results
Wednesday 9th July 2014
Distance 10 Miles
Course K7/9
Club colour key
Stafford RC Walsall RCC Brereton Whls Rapid Racer Products Wolverhampton RCC Wolverhampton Wheelers

Womens Times
Club Points Position By Name Results By
Time H’cap Time Speed% Hcap Time Speed% H’cap
6 4 Lauren Creamer 0:22:08 0:17:31

Mens Times
Club Points Position By Name Results By
Time H’cap Time Speed% Hcap Time Speed% H’cap
1 3 14 Scott Westwood 0:19:53 106.7 0:19:53
2 2 8 Joe Costello 0:20:47 107.0 0:18:02
3 1 5 Philip Brown 0:20:58 109.4 0:17:40
42.5 13.2 4 15 Martin Moore 0:21:01 0:20:03
5 4 1 Mark Shore 0:21:57 101.3 0:15:11
7 5 9 Mark Edwards 0:22:21 97.7 0:18:04
32.5 10.5 8 6 16 Kevin Breeze 0:22:36 96.6 0:20:05
9 D Davey 0:23:05
10 8 7 Mark Spruce 0:23:09 92.3 0:17:58
11 9 3 Mark Withington 0:23:15 91.6 0:16:50
22.5 23.7 12 7 11 Melvyn Lewis 0:23:25 94.9 0:19:16
17.5 18.4 14 13 Phil Hogan 0:23:53 0:19:40
15.0 21.1 15 11 12 Paul Taylor 0:24:53 89.3 0:19:37
16 17 Daniel Arnold 0:24:58 0:20:07
17 10 6 Phil Gambles 0:26:26 91.3 0:17:53
18 13 10 Mark Arnold 0:27:10 79.0 0:18:58
5.0 2.6 19 12 19 Roger Morris 0:28:00 83.8 0:21:07
20 14 2 Ceri Evans 0:28:14 76.0 0:16:30

Juniors Times
Club Points Position By Name Results By
Time H’cap Time Speed% Hcap Time Speed% H’cap
13 18 Thomas Knipe 0:23:27 0:20:20

Local Events
Colour key
N Staffs league
Womans series
Open events
Stafford RC events
Date Club Course Time Dist description
Wed 09 Jul 14 Walsall RCC K7/9 19:00 10
Wed 16 Jul 14 Stafford RC K7/9 19:00 9 Hilly
Sun 20 Jul 14 Stafford RC K7/5W 14:00 5 Come and try event
Wed 23 Jul 14 Walsall RCC K7/9 19:00 10
Wed 30 Jul 14 Stafford RC K7/9 19:00 9 Hilly
Wed 06 Aug 14 Walsall RCC K7/21 18:45 21 Hilly
Wed 13 Aug 14 Stafford RC K7/5 19:00 5
Wed 20 Aug 14 Walsall RCC K7/5 19:00 5
Sun 24 Aug 14 Stafford RC K7/50 09:00 50 (25)
Wed 27 Aug 14 Walsall RCC K7/5 18:45 5
Sun 07 Sep 14 Stafford RC K7/50 09:00 50 (25)
Sun 21 Sep 14 Stafford RC KH23 11:00 HC Hill climb
Sun 28 Sep 14 Stafford RC KH24 09:30 HC Hill climb
Sun 12 Oct 14 Walsall RCC KH41 09:30 HC Hill climb
Sun 19 Oct 14 Walsall RCC K7/5 09:00 5
Thu 01 Jan 15 Stafford RC K7/5 11:00 5
0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply