K7/25 TT results 2014-06-11

Thanks to Paul and his team for running the event.
Congratulations to Jay Ratcliffe for beating the course by a large margin.

Stafford RC Time trial results
Wednesday 11th June 2014
Distance 25 Miles
Course K7/25
Club colour key
Stafford RC Walsall RCC Brereton Whls Rapid Racer Products Wolverhampton RCC Wolverhampton Wheelers

Mens Times
Club Points Position By Name Results By
Time H’cap Time Speed% Hcap Time Speed% H’cap
1 5 Jay Ratcliffe 0:52:14 0:51:42
2 3 15 Scott Westwood 0:54:43 97.5 0:54:43
3 2 8 Joe Costello 0:55:35 100.8 0:52:33
4 1 4 Philip Brown 0:56:17 102.8 0:51:11
41.3 11.4 5 18 Martin Moore 0:58:13 0:55:14
6 4 1 Donald Field 1:01:09 93.7 0:50:05
37.0 31.8 7 7 9 Kevin Breeze 1:01:13 89.8 0:52:58
8 9 21 Craig Bromley 1:02:16 86.0 0:56:34
9 6 Gary Shuker 1:02:58 90.1
30.4 20.5 10 8 14 Steve Houghland 1:03:12 89.0 0:54:09
11 12 20 Mark Spruce 1:03:19 84.9 0:55:33
12 5 6 Rod Remedios 1:04:37 91.1 0:51:50
13 11 12 Tony Price 1:04:43 85.2 0:53:39
21.7 47.7 14 2 Phil Hogan 1:05:28 0:50:38
15 14 22 Paul Howfield 1:05:36 81.7 0:56:48
16 7 Daniel Arnold 1:07:24 0:52:21
17 10 17 Kevin Skidmore 1:08:55 86.0 0:54:49
18 13 16 Andrew Dalloway 1:10:15 84.4 0:54:46
19 15 13 Stephen Cooke 1:10:45 79.2 0:53:44
8.7 27.3 20 16 11 Paul Taylor 1:10:50 79.1 0:53:30
21 3 Jason Brookes 1:14:27 0:50:39
22 17 10 Mark Arnold 1:15:46 71.2 0:53:07
23 18 19 Ceri Evans 1:20:35 67.0 0:55:32

Local Events
Colour key
N Staffs league
Womans series
Open events
Stafford RC events
Date Club Course Time Dist description
Wed 11 Jun 14 Stafford RC K7/25 19:00 25
Wed 18 Jun 14 Walsall RCC K7/25 19:00 25
Sat 21 Jun 14 Walsall RCC A25/11 14:00 25 Etwell Open
Sun 22 Jun 14 Stafford RC K7/5W 14:00 5 Come and try event
Wed 25 Jun 14 Walsall RCC K6/10S 19:00 10
Wed 02 Jul 14 Stafford RC K7/9 19:00 9 Hilly
Wed 09 Jul 14 Walsall RCC K6/10S 19:00 10
Wed 16 Jul 14 Stafford RC K7/9 19:00 9 Hilly
Sun 20 Jul 14 Stafford RC K7/5W 14:00 5 Come and try event
Wed 23 Jul 14 Walsall RCC K6/10S 19:00 10
Wed 30 Jul 14 Stafford RC K7/9 19:00 9 Hilly
Wed 06 Aug 14 Walsall RCC K7/21 18:45 21 Hilly
Wed 13 Aug 14 Stafford RC K7/5 19:00 5
Wed 20 Aug 14 Walsall RCC K7/5 19:00 5
Sun 24 Aug 14 Stafford RC K7/50 09:00 50 (25)
Wed 27 Aug 14 Walsall RCC K7/5 18:45 5
Sun 07 Sep 14 Stafford RC K7/50 09:00 50 (25)
Sun 21 Sep 14 Stafford RC KH23 11:00 HC Hill climb
Sun 28 Sep 14 Stafford RC KH24 09:30 HC Hill climb
Sun 12 Oct 14 Walsall RCC KH41 09:30 HC Hill climb
Sun 19 Oct 14 Walsall RCC K7/5 09:00 5
Thu 01 Jan 15 Stafford RC K7/5 11:00 5
0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply