K7/25 25 mile TT results 2014-06-18

Walsall RCC Time trial results
Wednesday 18th June 2014
Distance 25 Miles
Course K7/25
Club colour key
Stafford RC Walsall RCC Brereton Whls Rapid Racer Products Wolverhampton RCC Wolverhampton Wheelers

Womens Times
Club Points Position By Name Results By
Time H’cap Time Speed% Hcap Time Speed% H’cap
10 14 Lauren Creamer 1:02:14 0:52:17
24.0 6.5 14 5 21 Annis Moore 1:05:00 91.6 0:54:45
12.0 13.0 20 8 18 April Lewis 1:07:53 89.6 0:52:50

Mens Times
Club Points Position By Name Results By
Time H’cap Time Speed% Hcap Time Speed% H’cap
1 1 16 Scott Westwood 0:54:58 97.1 0:52:29
2 2 7 Andy Moore 0:55:26 97.0 0:51:28
46.0 41.3 3 5 Martin Moore 0:56:24 0:51:05
44.0 23.9 4 4 13 Matthew Moore 0:58:20 93.5 0:52:16
42.0 15.2 5 10 17 Andy Prince 0:59:35 89.6 0:52:34
6 6 1 Craig Bromley 0:59:40 89.8 0:49:38
7 3 9 Donald Field 1:00:58 94.0 0:52:03
36.0 34.8 8 7 8 Kevin Breeze 1:01:16 89.7 0:51:38
9 11 Craig Ball 1:01:45 86.4
11 15 2 Darren Corcoran 1:03:09 84.2 0:49:57
12 13 =10 Mark Spruce 1:03:10 85.1 0:52:05
13 9 12 Gary Shuker 1:03:20 89.6 0:52:15
22.0 43.5 =15 16 4 Richard Hill 1:05:32 82.1 0:51:03
18.0 10.9 17 12 =19 Melvyn Lewis 1:05:38 85.4 0:52:51
18 6 Daniel Arnold 1:06:22 0:51:12
19 18 22 Paul Howfield 1:07:13 79.7 0:54:58
21 14 =10 Andrew Dalloway 1:10:06 84.6 0:52:05
22 20 23 Shaun Riley 1:10:17 78.5 0:55:06
23 19 15 Stephen Cooke 1:10:51 79.1 0:52:20
4.0 45.7 24 17 3 Roger Morris 1:13:53 80.2 0:50:55
25 21 =19 Ceri Evans 1:21:12 66.5 0:52:51

Juniors Times
Club Points Position By Name Results By
Time H’cap Time Speed% Hcap Time Speed% H’cap
=15 Th Knipe 1:05:32

Local Events
Colour key
N Staffs league
Womans series
Open events
Stafford RC events
Date Club Course Time Dist description
Wed 18 Jun 14 Walsall RCC K7/25 19:00 25
Sun 22 Jun 14 Stafford RC K7/5W 14:00 5 Come and try event
Wed 25 Jun 14 Walsall RCC K6/10S 19:00 10
Wed 02 Jul 14 Stafford RC K7/9 19:00 9 Hilly
Wed 09 Jul 14 Walsall RCC K6/10S 19:00 10
Wed 16 Jul 14 Stafford RC K7/9 19:00 9 Hilly
Sat 19 Jul 14 Walsall RCC A25/11 14:00 25 Etwell Open
Sun 20 Jul 14 Stafford RC K7/5W 14:00 5 Come and try event
Wed 23 Jul 14 Walsall RCC K6/10S 19:00 10
Wed 30 Jul 14 Stafford RC K7/9 19:00 9 Hilly
Wed 06 Aug 14 Walsall RCC K7/21 18:45 21 Hilly
Wed 13 Aug 14 Stafford RC K7/5 19:00 5
Wed 20 Aug 14 Walsall RCC K7/5 19:00 5
Sun 24 Aug 14 Stafford RC K7/50 09:00 50 (25)
Wed 27 Aug 14 Walsall RCC K7/5 18:45 5
Sun 07 Sep 14 Stafford RC K7/50 09:00 50 (25)
Sun 21 Sep 14 Stafford RC KH23 11:00 HC Hill climb
Sun 28 Sep 14 Stafford RC KH24 09:30 HC Hill climb
Sun 12 Oct 14 Walsall RCC KH41 09:30 HC Hill climb
Sun 19 Oct 14 Walsall RCC K7/5 09:00 5
Thu 01 Jan 15 Stafford RC K7/5 11:00 5
0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply